My Town In Ten Pics | Presenting ten photos from my Bogra citysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India6 months ago


My Town In Ten Pics



🅜🅨 🅘🅝🅣🅡🅞

ℳ𝓎 𝓃𝒶𝓂ℯ 𝒾𝓈 ℛ𝒶𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒶𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ 𝓎ℴ𝓊 𝓉ℴ𝒹𝒶𝓎 𝓌𝒾𝓉𝒽 𝒶 𝓃ℯ𝓌 𝒷𝓁ℴℊ.



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I am here to present 10 pictures of my city to you. If you like the pictures, please encourage me by commenting, I will visit regularly.

📸Picture 1📸


20220403_154510_11zon.jpgOffice of Navigation location

TMSS Navigation Office is located next to TMSS Eco Park and on Bogra Rangpur Highway. The traditional Karatoya river of our Bogra city flows behind this office.

📸Picture 2📸


20220403_154621_11zon.jpgA truck location

A sand truck is loading sand on the side of Bishwa Road. A lot of sand can be transported in these trucks. The trucks seem to have a lot of power.

📸Picture 3📸


20220403_154800_11zon.jpgMomo inn location

This is a photo of Momo Inn Five Star Hotel. When I visit Eco Park, I capture pictures here. Because this building is very interesting to look at. Momo Inn is the first five star hotel in Bogra city.

📸Picture 4📸


20220403_155254_11zon.jpgFlower location

There is a flowering tree in the road on the way to Mobile Eco Park. Many flowers are blooming on the tree. I forgot the name of yellow color flowers. If any of you know, please let me know.

📸Picture 5📸


20220303_154943_11zon.jpgWaj mahfil near home location

Some time ago a waj mahfil was organized in front of our house. Where a beautiful stage has been arranged for giving speeches. That's when the picture was taken.

📸Picture 6📸


20220312_160104_11zon.jpgBogra Police Plaza location

A new shopping mall has been built in our Bogra city. The shopping mall has been named Bogra Police Plaza. Currently the building is complete. I took the picture before that.

📸Picture 7📸


20220221_131656_11zon.jpgZero point Bogra location

The zero point of our Bogra city refers to Satmatha, the heart of Bogra city. Where pictures of seven brave freedom fighters are given. The place is named Sat Matha in proportion to their image. And the place is known as zero point or main city of our Bogra city. Here we have everything in Bogra city.

📸Picture 8📸


20220213_162003_11zon.jpgTank location

There is a glass factory on the Bogra Naogaon highway. I captured a photo from the side street where the glass is made and this factory. There is a water tank inside the factory. This tank is very tall compared to other tanks. From a distance, a tank like a palm tree stands in a rural setting.

📸Picture 9📸


20220201_140822_11zon.jpgA soil digging machine location

About a year ago we had a pond excavation going on. A soil digging machine was then brought into the pond. This photo was taken while the work was being done. It took about a month to dig the pond.

📸Picture 10📸


20220211_141717_11zon.jpgFishermen are fishing in the pond location

On the way I saw fish being caught from a pond. I love watching fishing. I have seen and felt fishing from a long standing position. They are checking the fish to count them as they catch and check whether they are fit for sale.

The images are collected from my Bogra district and my city. If you like the pictures, please encourage me by commenting. Later, I will be present to you with new writings or pictures. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeTen pics Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
Editinglightroom


Rabbi.png



Facebook:::twitter:::

🙏Thank to all of you for reading my post🙏


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

একদম ব্যতিক্রমী একটা ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখলাম। অনেক ভালো লাগলো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। শুভকামনা আওনার জন্যে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57