Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Colourful Abstract Gaming Livestream YouTube Thumbnail (2).png
Cover created on Canva

In many cases ,an era means a period of 12 years. As such, I have seen two eras of the world so far. I have read about the other eras on the pages of various literature and history books. If you read history, you can understand how quickly an era changes. Culture, traditions, and social systems change with time. People change with age, and their rituals also change. Hello friends, I hope you are all well.

I am a Bengali, but in this era, even being a Bengali, I cannot be proud of the people of my country. because the love for the country among the people is not as strong as in the previous era. Everyone just wants to leave the country. In today's contest, I will share with you that if I could go back in time with a time machine, I would choose which era I would want to dwell in and why.


Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?


If I get a chance to go back through the time machine, I will go back to the time of Bangladesh's creation. I will go back to the 1971s, when Bengalis showed their true bravery and stood tall in front of the whole world, for whom our Bangladesh was created.

In 1971, the freedom fighters liberated our country from the hands of the enemies through a long, blood war of nine months. They did not hesitate to give their lives for the country. They fought against the enemy for the freedom of the country by leaving the illusion of family,relatives, and life. We got a free country for their bravery.

I have read many stories of freedom fighters through various historical and literary books. The way they fought to protect the country from the oppressors, to protect the honor of their mothers and sisters, to protect the honor of the country, and to free the country from the hands of subjugation made me very proud as a Bengali. So I want to go back to the era of the brave freedom fighters of 1971.

Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (2).png

Freedom fighters are the real heroes.(1965-1975)

The love of country is there in everyone, but it is not proved until you do something for the country. You can't be a patriot if you shout patriotism in your face. Currently, we see many people in our country who say they love the country but want to leave it.

Yes, the economic situation in our country may be bad now, and our living system may have become very difficult due to the current government system and corruption, but it does not belong to a true patriot to have the mindset of leaving the country. So, through a time machine, I want to go back to the era of my Bengali forefathers fighters and learn the mindset of a true patriot from them.


With whom would you like to travel that era and why?


I am the eldest son of my family. I want to go back to that era with my two younger brothers. I want my two brothers to see how all the freedom fighters saved the country from the enemy during the liberation war. I want my brothers to see how any struggle can be won if we work together and fight together.

I always hope that my two younger brothers will help me with my work and push it forward. There is a proverb ''Unity is Strength''. Any person may feel a little scared when doing something alone, but when we all work together, the level of bravery in us increases several times.

Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (3).png
I want my brothers to see that any struggle can be won if we work together and fight together.

When I get four more hands from my brothers to go with my two, I will not be afraid to do any work, and we will be able to sustain our family in any situation. So I want to go with my two younger brothers to the era of our forefathers, and just as they fight any situation together.


If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?


If I get a chance to compile one thing from that era, I will compile the agricultural system of that era. All the foods we are eating nowadays are not completely healthy because we are eating mostly processed foods. In the era of our ancestors, they grew their own food and practiced agriculture. They were very hard workers, and their physical strength was very high.

Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (4).png

I would like to bring our farming

Our country is an agricultural country, but currently, agriculture is gradually disappearing in our country. We are now importing our maximum daily necessities. which is also having an adverse effect on our economy. So if I get a chance to compile one thing from that era, I will compile agriculture.


Conclusion


We cannot go back to the previous era, but we can make the present era better by keeping all the wonderful features of the previous era in us.So let's all swear together and build a beautiful world.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Greetings my friend @ripon0630,

It's inspiring to hear about your desire to travel back to the era of Bangladesh's creation to learn from the bravery of the freedom fighters during the 1971 liberation war. Your idea of taking your two younger brothers along with you to see the power of unity and strength is heartening. If given the opportunity, compiling the agricultural system of that era is a wise decision as it emphasizes the importance of healthy living.

Keep sharing such thought-provoking posts!

Best regards.

 last year 

It will be my privilege to see our freedom fighters in live . The glory of their sacrifice for the motherland will be history for us. Moreover, the way they suppressed the enemy together teaches us to be united.Thanks for visiting .

Loading...

Really brother we are only human but there is no patriotism in us. At that time the freedom fighters fought to protect the honor of mothers and sisters and the sovereignty of the country.

And now we have brought down the dignity of that country. In fact, we lack a lot of patriotism. I also want to go back in time with you with a time machine. If I can learn some patriotism by watching the brave freedom fighters.

Best wishes for you.

 last year 

Our freedom fighters were the real heroes. We could not capture the amount of the devotion of patriotism that they had. I also want to go back to that era and imbibe their bravery.Thanks for visiting .

 last year 
  • আপনার পোস্ট এর মাধ্যমে আপনি আসলে আমাদের মুক্তিযুদ্ধের কথা খুব ভালোভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন, তার সাথে আপনি আপনার ভাইদের কে নিয়ে যুদ্ধে অংশগ্রহণ করার একটা বিষয় উল্লেখ করেছেন।

  • আসলে আমরা মুক্তিযুদ্ধের কারণেই আমাদের এই লাল সবুজের পতাকা পেয়েছি আমরা স্বাধীন দেশে বসবাস করতে পারছি।

  • আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো অনেক অনুপ্রেরণা পেলাম এবং নিজের দেশ সম্পর্কে গর্ববোধ করছি।

  • আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে এত সুন্দর ভাবে একটা পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

 last year 

দেশ রক্ষার্থে মুক্তিযোদ্ধাদের অবদান আমরা কখনও ভূলতে পারবো না । তাদের সাহসিকতা এবং বীরত্ব আমাদের জন্য দেশের প্রতি ভালোবাসাতে উদ্বুদ্ধ করে । তাই মুক্তিযোদ্ধাদের জন্য সম্মান এবং শ্রদ্ধা থাকবে সীমাহীন ।

আমি আমার ভাইদের নিয়ে যদিও কোনো যুদ্ধে অংশগ্রহণ করতে চাইনা তবে আমাদের পূর্বপুরুষরা যেভাবে যেকোনো পরিস্থিতিতে ঐক্যবদ্ধ ছিলো সেটি তাদের দেখাতে চাই ।

ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ।

It's a lovely thing to love your ancestors and to search out that how the brave ancestors fight with enemies for the creation of Homeland.Good era choosen by you

 last year 

They are the real heroes ,they are pride for us .Thank for visiting .

Your welcome 😃

Hello My Friend @ripon0630! Your passion for history and the sacrifices made by the freedom fighters during Bangladesh's creation is truly inspiring. It's wonderful to see how you hope to instill the same patriotism and bravery in your younger brothers. Your idea of bringing back the agricultural system from the past era is also impressive, as it highlights the importance of self-sufficiency and sustainability.

It's important to remember the past and learn from it in order to create a better future. By taking lessons from the actions of the freedom fighters, we can strive to create a society that values love for country and unity. And by reviving the agricultural system, we can create a self-sufficient and sustainable future for ourselves and future generations. Keep up the good work @ripon0630!

Regards, @fabiha

 last year 

Freedom fighters are inspiration for us and they are our real heroes. Their bravery and patriotism inspire us to love our country. That is why we celebrate Victory Day every year to remember them forever.Thank for the lovely comment ,Friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44