PRIZE DISTRIBUTION- The best performers on Hangout

in Incredible India8 months ago
1000010754.png

Greetings,

All members of The Incredible India community

We are all familiar with A proverb -

"All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy."

Today, I am here to announce the names of the winners;
Who not only joined the hangouts but also performed phenomenally.

Besides that, they consistently attended tutorial classes and hangouts. So today, I decided to reward those winners with a small amount of steem as a reward for their performance.

I feel lucky and blessed. Because all my moderators are so cooperative. Sharing the names, I would like to show my gratitude to all the moderators;
@crismenia, @munaa,@noelisdc, @piya3, and @sampabiswas.

Who join their hands with me to assemble this comment contest triumphant.

Moderators also sacrifice their support at various times;
so that users can get that support! They are an example of humanity. Today, I want to say, guys!
I am proud of you all.

Now let me move on to the winners':-

Who not only consistently attended the hangouts but also performed their best.

Truth and dare winners
Reward
miniature
@sakib012( had green chili-faced the dare)2 steem
1000010769.jpg
@mdrasel442 (performed dance-winner of dare)2 steem
1000010770.jpg
@sabus(Song plus share a secret -winner of dare)2 steem
1000010771.jpg
@mdsahin111(winner of dare)2steem
1000010772.jpg

Entertainers
Reward
Miniature
@karobiamin71 (Poem)2 Steem
1000010773.jpg
@hasnahena(poem & winner of dare)2 steem
1000010774.jpg

For me, hangouts are equally significant for all users as various talented users get the opportunity to present them in front of us.

1000010776.jpg
(Prize distributed among all winners 🏆🥳)

Besides that, through this entertainment, they can increase bonding with each other.
Lastly, I would adore admiring all those users who may not perform in the Hangout but always attend to us in the voice.

Today, being a founder and the admin of the community
I @sduttaskitchen show my love to all my moderators and all the members of the Incredible India family.

I hope, in the future, many more users will come forward and share their talents with us.
Congratulations to all the winners. I am also supposed to be surprised;
my members of the community with more rewards.

But only for those who will prove their honesty and dedication here.
Any unethical act won't be tolerated inside the community;
Which I said various times.

It is shameful for us when some people are receiving respect and votes but then;
They are creating multiple accounts and sharing content in other communities to earn more and more.

I would gain the attention of the whales about the same;
If they do not quit their unethical acts immediately.
Either I will disclose the names shortly!

Greed is something that consistently increases;
and often bound to follow the path of sin.

At least, in this community, there is no place for dishonest people who are breaking the rules.

However, I hope those users following the unethical acts will instantly stop their activities;
If yes, then great! But if not, then they will be responsible for the actions taken against them.
I always prefer quality over quantity.

1000001376.gif

1000001430.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠে নোটিফিকেশন চেক করে দেখি
উইনিয়ার পোস্ট, সেখানে আমার নামটা দেখে মনে করছি আমি স্বপ্ন দেখছি নাতো, নিজের গায়ে চিমটি কেটে দেখি নয় ঠিক আছে, আমি কখনো ভাবতে পারি নাই যে এত ভালবাসা পাব এই কমিউনিটি থেকে।
অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এ্যাডমিন ম্যাডামকে। ইনশাল্লাহ আমার জায়গা থেকে আমার সম্পূর্ণ মেধা দিয়ে আরও ভালো কাজ করার চেষ্টা করব।
আমার সকল Hangout টের সেরা পারফর্মার বন্ধুদেরকে জানাই অভিনন্দন ,🎉🎉

Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations 🎉

 8 months ago 

অত্যন্ত সুন্দর একটি আয়োজন। সকল বিজয়ীদের কে অভিনন্দন জানাই। একই সাথে যারা এখানে অংশগ্রহণ করেছেন তাদেরকেও অভিনন্দন।

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations 🎉 to all the winners. 🏆 Keep it up.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

সবার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা,, এবং অভিনন্দন 🥳🥳🥳🥳

 8 months ago 

বিজয়ী সকলকে শুভেচ্ছা ও অভিনন্দন।

 8 months ago 

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74