SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India25 days ago

It's week 5 of the Steemit engagement challenge for season 17 and this noble community has organised yet another mind blowing and interesting contest which I will love to share my participation in.

gothic-3010160_1280.jpg
Source

Do you believe in reincarnation? This is a topic to ponder on because many people have different views with regards to it. Some person believe in it whereas others strongly don't believe in it and today I will share my belief as well based on the contest tips given below. So I urge you to read till the end and see what I think about the said topic.

mine.PNG

Do you believe there is a reincarnation? Justify your belief.

mine.PNG

Before I go ahead to answer the question above, I will firstly like to educate us briefly on what the meaning of the term reincarnation is all about. People may have there different views or definition about the term and so I will be defining it based on my understanding.

Reincarnation in a simple term means that someone who died without accomplishing his task comes back to life in form of a newborn child to complete that which he initially couldn't finish in his or her first life.

This means that when a person dies untimely maybe true an accident or he was assassinated for one reason or the other, the person may have not finished the work he or she has to do in this world and for that reason the person returns to the word through the process of reincarnation to finish what he or she initially started.

To know if this person reincarnated, you will notice some characteristics which is present on the person who died on the newborn child. Birth mark, looks etc are some of the common traits seen by people which makes them to conclude.

This is the common belief of my people in this part of the world. Though as a Christian I do not agree with this assertion and I don't think it's true. The Bible says it is appointed unto man once to die and after which comes judgement.

So from the Bible words you will notice that there is no room for reincarnation. So I don't believe in reincarnation because I haven't seen any proof that it exist. People can have the same characteristics and same blood group but they can never be thesame.

mine.PNG

Do you believe we get back our relationships through reincarnation? Describe.

mine.PNG

Well, as I have said earlier I don't believe in reincarnation but sometimes I wish it is true because over the years we have seen and meet people in our lives which ordinarily we won't want to lose no matter what.

afterlife-death-composition-with-collage-flat-icons-ornate-text-grave-silhouette-flying-soul-vector-illustration_1284-84148.jpg
Source

Before this time, in Nigeria we had a president who is the saviour of the land because he was loved by all both Christians and Muslims. He was the man of the people and everyone wanted him to continue but unfortunately for us all, death snatched him away from us.

Another came in and followed his footsteps but his tenure wasn't long enough as well. When he came we taught our dead president has reincarnated but we also saw some differences because his tenure was runined by those who didn't like him.

So to me it is practically impossible to get back our relationship through reincarnation. We can get something close to our initial relationship but we can never get the same thing because humans differ even identical twins have some differences between them and that is why I don't believe that we can get back our relationship through reincarnation.

mine.PNG

Do you like to be born just like what you are in this life; Or would you wish to adopt any other person's life if there is a reincarnation? Explain the reasons behind your choice.

mine.PNG

If there is reincarnation and I have the opportunity to be reincarnated after my death, I will still like to be myself, I wouldn't want to adopt another person's personality because I'm contempted with my behaviour though there is a few changes I will love to see in my self and that is my financial status.

buddha-1171544_1280.jpg
Source

I love everything about my family except the financial status of the family so I would like to be born to thesame family but I will also want my parents to be extremely rich so that I don't get to stress in doing the minial jobs I'm doing at the moment for survival.

I will want to be born in an already made family where I will have all that life has to offer. Also I will love to join the line of crypto on time since my parents have the money, I will want to invest in good projects like the Steemit project just like @rme and @trafalgar are doing already.

So that is the only changes I wish to see in my life as a person aside that, I want to remain myself if I reincarnate back to this world for any reason at all.

I want to finally invite @ripon0630, @msharif, and @kouba01 to share their participation in this contest if they have not done so.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Though I have heard about experience of people who came back to life through the process of reincarnation. Even though it might sound true but I find it hard to believe

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66