Steemit Engagement challenge season:7 week 3 ||Share your holiday experience with your family 😍😍||

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

PhotoEditor_202312718544668.jpg

Hello My dear steemians

I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope all of you good by the grace of all mighty Allah who is great and merciful on his followers I am fine to Alhumdulliah , the topic of this week simply waooo about last experience holiday with family .Being a mother , a wife the value of family top most priorities of my life nothing important in front of them my family is my strength and I love to spent quality time with them .

The most important time is family time

I got good chance last month to spent holiday with my hubby,kids and nephews on amusement park on wished of all kids of the family 😁😁 the name of the place is Taleemi Bagh situated in Azizaabad Karachi Pakistan.I share here the location of park through What3Word location with map .


image.pngScreenshot_20230128-205107_1.jpg

Taleemubagh Karachi Pakistan
What3Words location

Why did you choose to visit that place ??


Basically it's a good fun base Galla type amusement park having all adorable attractive features for kids the park had many rides for all ages , beautiful garden,the amazing water boat 🚢 ride , water park for kids only , delicious food court,mini zoo in short complete package for all age groups 😍😍.The best reason for choose to visit there place water boat ride and thrilling spine ride so all kids requested us to visit again we also visit last year .

The great legacy we leave our children in happy memories.

1671477494777.jpg1671477492138.jpg

The entrance of the park is very neat and clean and well organized we bought tickets for entry , on entry gate the very cool Water fountain ⛲ built and it's a center of attraction for all visitors I captured the view with my own Mobil camera


Share the experience you gathered while visiting the place


It's very fantastic place and all enjoyed very well. The joy full family environment in very economical rates plus water pool for kids with life guard gave safe and healthy feature of the park .Another amazing thing is mini zoo .Kids saw many animals like zebra, ostriches,duck , crocodile 🐊, Cub , lion, different birds and much more but I didn't captured any photo because pictures prohibit in that place .

1671477491223.jpg1671477487799.jpg1671477480848.jpg

Different views of park captured by me with my mobil phone


1671477479323.jpg1671477147702.jpg

Which thing you enjoy the most in that place


1671477489546.jpg
image.png

The excellent views of garden grass , flower 🌺 made us refresh and the second most appealing thing were water boat ride and mini zoo , both were really attractive and full of fun ,the artificial water lake made very suitable for water boat rides and safety measures satisfied like live jacket and tubs with life guards 🛟🦺.


Would you like to visit that place once again with your family??


Yes definitely 😁😁 my family would like visit again because the joy land and water boat 🚢 all enjoyed and that facilities not found in any park in my town .I like the family environment, hygiene and organized section of park with high safety measures .


Joy land of the park

1671477482522.jpg1671477482072.jpg
1671477480848.jpg1671477481456.jpg

It's photos of play land of the garden very attractive little bit noisy but the rides all were out standing and super duper fantastic 😍😍 the golden slide,crazy bus ,tagada are the most famous rides and dangerous as well ,kids took rides on every swings ,the best feature of the pak is reasonable tickets we bought for rides

Food court of the park

After 3 hours we felt hungry so we moved on food court of the park and orded as any one liked to eat .The are of food place were too fine and hygiene is satisfied me , the meue they gave all type of fast food , Pakistani and Chinese food as well ,I like to eat chicken chow min and zingers for kids with chilled sida drink, in winters gave us more fun 😊.

image.pngimage.png

Conclussion

No amount of money or success can take the place of time spent with your family

I hope you amused when reading my blog , the experienced about family holiday always very owesome 😍😍 may God safe and blessed our family members and tied with infinity love with out conditions .

To finish I like to invite my friends @enamul17 , @steemdoctor1 and @pea07 to participate and share your family holiday with us 😊😊.So guys it's time to leave see you soon with my new blog till then take care bye .

💝 Thanks 💝

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Salaam from Mauritius my friend!
I really enjoyed going through your post and specially when I saw the kids having such a great time...I am sure my kids would love spending time there too!
Thanks for sharing your last family holiday!
Best Regards!

Thanks dear for your valuable comments and feedback on my post 😊😊

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@harferri

Thanks for vote and support ☺️

Loading...

Fantastic job, All are pictures and parks is really good and beautiful. I hope you enjoyed a lot with your family on that moment. Thanks for sharing this. I wish you best of luck dear.

Thanks dear friend for your valuable comment yes we had really fun on park ☺️🏞️

My Pleasure dear 🤗

Hi sualeha, it looks like you had a fun time in that park, the most beautiful thing about children is their ability to be surprised and happy with almost anything, besides, I still remember when I was little and they took me to places like that, I am sure it is an experience that they value and keep in their heart as a nice memory.

Greetings and much success.

wow beautiful , follow @zahidmarwat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64