SEC-S17W2: While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India2 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


image.png
Source

Hello friends, hope everyone is well? I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Week 2 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 is underway. This week the community authority has organized a competition to determine an important and beautiful theme. I am participating in this contest. The authorities mentioned some questions. I will try to answer it properly in my post. Anyway stay with me.



image.png
Source

What is your preference while making decisions, heart or mind?

It is important to make small and big decisions in every aspect of life. And in every aspect of our life there are situations to make decisions. At this time we have to make the right decision. Everything depends on the decision. So it is important for us to always be conscious in making decisions.

Both our mind and heart influence the decisions we make. A complex problem has to be faced. Our hearts and minds control us. When it comes to making decisions, our hearts judge on one side and our minds on the other. But combining the two is complex and difficult to decide. So I think and I don't always decide against my mind. I prefer my mind when making decisions.


Do you think we need both in terms of making decisions? Describe reasons.

Of course I think both our mind and heart are needed and important in making decisions.There are many reasons for this. You can't just make decisions with your heart sometimes. There are also times when you can't make up your mind. A combination of both has to be decided. Sometimes difficult decisions cannot be made with the heart. Because human hearts are very soft. The heart can never accept difficult decisions. However, not all people are the same. I am explaining from my side. Again it is seen that our mind can not always give the right decision. All things considered, it can be seen that both mind and heart are of immense importance in decision making.


image.png
Source

Are you an emotional or a practical person in real life?

I am an emotional person in real life. My mind and heart are very soft. Although in all cases I do not act with passion. But I have noticed in various areas that my emotions are high. That is why I can say that I am an emotional person. But it is not correct that I am not a practical person. But I am more emotional. I get emotional in many ways. I get emotional over the smallest things. But I don't consider it my weakness. This is my simplicity. But I know that there is no need or place for emotion in all cases. Emotions should be kept away. One should become a practical person by working with intellect and conscience.


image.png
Source

Do you have any suggestions for youth which one they should follow in their day-to-day lives?

I want to give some advice or suggestion to the youngsters through this post of mine. Life is our own. So if you want to make a decision, you must take it yourself. And in making decisions, one must give importance to one's heart and mind. As I said before, the heart becomes soft. In making difficult decisions, one must give importance to one's own mind.You should listen to what your heart tells you. Because it is never possible to achieve success by working against the mind. I would like to say to the youth that you must give importance to heart and mind in making decisions. However, it may differ in different cases. Listen to what your heart tells you. Also move towards success by taking right decisions and working hard.


I invite my friends: @humaidi, @memamun, @neukyan, @abdul-rakib, @sumayaorin, @cymolan


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-120823/@meraindia/sec17-w2-or-while-making-decisions-what-do-you-prefer-to-follow-heart-or-mind


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনি হৃদয় এবং মন নিয়ে দারুন কিছু তথ্য আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। হৃদয় ভেঙ্গে গেলেও সমস্যা আবার মন দিয়ে চিন্তাভাবনা না করে কাজ করলেও সমস্যা। তাই আপনি দুটো বিষয়ের উপরই গুরুত্বারোপ করেছেন। তবে আপনার পছন্দের বিষয় হলো সিদ্ধান্ত গ্রহনের ক্ষেত্রে মনের ব্যবহার করা।

আপনি একজন আবেগপ্রবন মানুষ। আপনার সাথে আমার অনেকাংশে মিল রয়েছে। আপনি যুবক এবং তরুনদের জন্য দারুন কিছু বার্তা দিয়েছেন। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো। ভালো থাকবেন।

আসলে আমি কিছুটা আবেগপ্রবণ মানুষ। আপনিও যে আবেগপ্রবণ তা শুনে ভালো লাগলো। তবে সব বিষয়ে আবেগের জায়গা নেই। এখান থেকে আমাদের বেরিয়ে আসতে হবে।
যাই হোক মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you so much @waterjoe for supporting me.

Loading...

You have perfectly said it. We are the product of our decisions and this is really great to see that you make complete explanation on it for us to actually understand to the details

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 2 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Aunque existen decisiones de dimensiones, no podemos dejar de sentir presión al momento de decidir porque, todas son difíciles ya que, el solo hecho de saber que de ello se vana desprender resultados positivos y negativos, nos intimidamos.

Sin embargo, para mitigar todo esto debemos apoyarnos de la mente y corazón porque, ambos nos conducen al costado correcto.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

You read my post and made a very nice comment. Thank you very much for that. Wishing you health and success.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much.

 2 months ago 

কথায় আছে মন ভাঙ্গা আর মসজিদ ভাঙ্গা সমান কোন কিছু সিদ্ধান্ত নিতে হলে শুধুমাত্র একটি বিষয়ের উপর ভিত্তি করে নেয়া যায় না।
যেহেতু মস্তিষ্ক ও হৃদয়ের আমাদের খুবই প্রয়োজনীয় দুটি বিষয় । এদের উদ্দেশ্য কিন্তু একি হয়ে থাকে তাই কোন বিষয়ে সিদ্ধান্ত নিতে হলে হৃদয়ে এবং মস্তিষ্ক দিয়ে সেই বিষয়ে চিন্তা করে তারপর সিদ্ধান্ত নেওয়া উচিত।

এই সুন্দর প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার মতামত গুলো অনেক আকর্ষনীয় ছিল । আপনার জন্য রইল শুভকামনা।

আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে পোস্টটি পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

That is right the mind is were intelligence and creative thinking lies at the same time it is easily corrupted due to lust through our visual contacts which may easily influence our decisions. Meanwhile following the heart is more preferable because that is where passion stays and even as Christians it is believe that the holy Spirit talks and communicate through our hearts that is why we sing that Jesus is knocking in the door of our heart, so for me it would be wise to follow my heart because that would be me following God's will. So we made decision by these two combination heart and mind. Best of luck

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25