Celebrating 30 days #Club5050 - I Joined #Club5050

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

15% Payout to @steemkindness
for support Society Empowerment programs

20211124_185933.jpg

Hello great businessmen to the world..

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3Rn7mU5FYFPTbQh4FhHyC81hTgLyqu62zP3c57T2n93jrsBmUJYXPRLygmJ1rQ...Jd4sgF8PZMnQVThLWepqBtHtp77ESSpmFD5GMXRoFxZGu41Z6jTLKknBzDRKQCNovhZAFU6babAfNFbdoErsHZt7Muk7NoF2aDHgg9QA5xyyvCHyJL1J2t41gA.png

How is your current stepline, I hope it's all okay and always in fluency.

I just saw a notice from my companion @bangmimi about the contest being held by the Admin Steem Entrepreneurs is brother @harferri. This notification had been here a few days ago, but I can't tell you now that I'm about to get some kind of grief about the death of our parents in the house where we worked.

So we were given a duty to attend the funeral home. We were given assignments to hold a sermon in the grave and that lasted for about a week, since the death of Friday, and we began the presentation on Saturday night through Thursday afternoon. So I'm a little behind on the latest steemit update.

All right, let me get right to the point of this post, just as a courtesy call and an announcement to all my friends.

Regarding this contest, even at the end of limit time, I would like to share a little in this contest about the tag #club5050, #club75 even to #club100.

As or as many changes occur in Steemit, especially in the presence of a #club5050 endorsement program which has transformed many systems and programs for active users. Where support for support was previously given to the author by the community support program in support of high-quality postings, so each individual can earn a small amount of security for the gifts to be made. But now, it's all very different from before because today the big support is just prioritized through hashtag #club5050.

For a moment we reflect, it turns out that this is a dark chip program that helps every steemians to be able to sustain and maintain the ecosystem of #steemit, a program that was destroyed and prioritized by the Team Steemit to vote positive for the steemians who participate in supporting the hashtag #club5050 by always doing regular power up of any reward obtained. Thus, every active user in various communities including the upright Steem Community that continues to participate in promoting Entrepreneurship or otherwise must remain consistent in supporting the #club5050 program, in order to establish better #Steem in the future and make #steem more viable in the real world.

At first I was confused as I listened to this #club5050 hashtag, until I got a chance to despair at seeing a lot of steemians who didn't get an amazing voice from the Steemit Team, including me, and I saw the same user who always got such support. So I think with this #club5050 program making the transition to progress for us it's getting harder.

I slowly studied them again, but it turned out that what was really happening was the truth rather than what they found in each post.

Perhaps if the stewarts team had not conducted this program, perhaps for many years to come, we would never have grown better and stronger, since it always made the reward found to be the necessities of life.

As a result of this program, we opened up our healthy minds and reminded us of how important it is to invest in Steem for future growth and success with steemit, and finally I regretted overthinking the income needs of future success.

Little did I understand until finally I was committed to keep on improving my power and supporting the #club5050 program until I finally wished I could be a part of #club5050 in the future. I fully supported the program, to the point that in my enthusiastic support of it, I brought back my Steem from exchange for me to do power up again in order to be a part of #club5050.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVwRuoLh1rrz3xYitx8pNpWTHYe6tSMMYCPQW5y412EaPQRQYBStNsvxqyAxXQqm2mPKxRxQixW5Po5jba11SwJgawLEf3VtjF38WhHeuBMFxHRL2xRjzwvxG8NLM5yRFYKzPKWNqmXDgNKFg4gUKwucXW6MoiN.jpeg

As I described in my previous post that is: Bring Back The Steem from the Exchange and 100% Power it Up Again || Reclaim My Commitment To Be A Part of #club5050.

I'm trying to do it slowly in order to realize my dreams of future success. I'm sure it will slowly work so that I continue to be patient to do power up on the pretext that I can be part of a support program published by the Steemit Team.

Therefore, I am very happy with the rules made today, and I am eager to support and participate in them by following the rules as the requirements are established. And I would like to invite all of the steemians who see and read my posts to participate in support of the #club5050 program for future computer growth. It is especially to business and entrepreneurs around the world to join immediately and support the hashtag #club5050 campaign.

Let's vote and join #club5050, in a way we should save more than 50% of the energy #steem or prizes we get and collect every post we do. This is very useful to all of us because strong Steem growth will have a positive effect that can be developed over a long period of time in the Steemit Community.

The more we collect and invest, the more power we have, so that we can become a better and stronger ecosystem ecosystem in the future.

Be a great STEEM investor for a better future.

At the moment, I have done power up slowly according to the income I earn each reward I earn without any thought of making it into the amount of money. That is proof that I will also commit to keep doing my best to support this program #club5050.

Even I took back my Steem from exchange for I did power up back in order to be a part of #club5050.

Previously I was so blind to what was happening now that I didn't think about what I should do about the growth of future steemit, that almost all the income I was getting I made was money. But now I realize that it can't be done continuously because it takes a lot of strength to grow.

I will also join #club100 slowly and if at this post I get a large reward, then all of that income I will make as a Steem and do power up 100% to support and participate in a part of #club100.

Below some of the screen catch I picked up from www.steemcryptic.com.

Screenshot_2021-11-24-14-38-27-26_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Screenshot_2021-11-24-14-39-23-03_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Steemcryptic.me Power Up Grafik

Since entering late October, I have regularly done power up even on the pretext of just subteritating the requirements to join #club5050. But above I make the count of October 24 - November 24 as the monthly count is down from today's date.

For evidence I have joined #club5050 this can be seen from the history of power up at my Steem Wallet, through steemwallets. Me and also can be seen in detail by accessing through steemworld.org "Transfer History" using my username.

This month, I have transferred over 50% of my gifts to vesting, since joining #club5050 power ups has been done on a regular basis to increase the Steem Power. I slowly believed I could be part of this great program.

Hail three fingers, hail Entrepreneurial and STEEM ON!

Join the contest!

@hayatun-aiman
@sejarah.islam
@teukumuhas
@muhajir

Thank you for inviting @bangmimi to join the contest for me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydWtgvZ4cKy72n5twiTbXNSmadvAy2knDL4Z2nkaNBKWwcTMNo2M94zCJxB8zgWgnySbq4C25F7E4LUp6JGxV4LNZR2hL.png

About Me

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7kSM4n7kdryL9Jx2yfe5vzEuxs465C55HVrpybDgyttpxVyT2cGPsDYW7PWqz5JjoVkeViLyPG6YieNRqgKvsucqt8Mx6XftCrVAmRHM4jkA1vg95AbuhbDEfiBbqqAwzgJh.gif

Sort:  

Great work my bro..

 2 years ago 

Thank you my bro

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro @abelanar11 for parcipating in the "Lets talk about #club5050" contest ..

Good luck brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you for having this very wonderful contest, brother...

 2 years ago 

Good job Mr 👍👍

#club5050
#club75
#club100

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother..

Support #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75