You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic Activities Diary Game | Mini Market Buka 24 Jam Pilihan Saya Untuk Beli Makanan Ringan

Good morning @waterjoe

Moment ago I've bumped into one of your older publication - your youtube video promoting Steemit.
And I've decided to reach out to you.

Currently, together with team of few people - we are trying to work on new initiative (my latest post), which hopefully will have some positive impact on price of STEEM.
Perhaps I could tell you more about it? You may find it interesting

ps.Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for commenting and of course I will connect you on Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72