Economic Diary Game | 09 December,2022 | Jahid Verities Store, Bhendabari Rangpur And Power Up My Account

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalamu Alaikum,
To all my Steemian friends, my best wishes and congratulations.
Also, my sincere greetings and congratulations to all the authorities of the Steem Entrepreneurs community, including the admin

I hope you are all well.
Alhamdulillah, I am also very well.

IMG_20221208_162821.jpg

What I am going to share with you in today's topic is-Economic Diary Game | 09 December,2022 | Jahid Verities Store, Bhendabari Rangpur And Power Up My Account

IMG_20221209_122117.jpg

We eat to survive and we strive to stay physically fit by gaining physical fitness and nutrition by eating regularly.

Moreover, for our physical and mental well-being, our mind uses some chemical-related substances that keep our hair, skin, teeth and physical external things in good health.

IMG_20221208_162810.jpg

For our physical and mental well-being, we use various chemical substances such as soap, shampoo, toothpaste, oil, lotion, cream, etc.

IMG_20221209_122123.jpg

These daily essential items are needed in our family every day, they are very important and daily use items.

So we can't make or manufacture these cosmetic products at home with these chemicals, they are made by machines or factories which we don't buy with money.

IMG_20221210_124148.jpg

I buy these daily household items in bulk once a month, which is used to make full month.
After purchase these will last for a whole month and continue like this for the next month and then the next month.

IMG_20221210_124159.jpg

I usually buy these essentials between the 10th and 15th of every month for the household to last the entire month.

IMG_20221210_124204.jpg

According to that rule, yesterday 9th December 2022, I went to Zahid Variety Store and purchased the above items.

IMG_20221208_162834.jpg

Zahid Varieties Story is located in our Vendabari.This is the location of Zahid Variety Store in Pendabari Bazar of No. 2 Vendabari Union under Pirganj Upazila of Rangpur District in Greater Rangpur Division of Northern Region of Bangladesh.

IMG_20221208_162752.jpg

There is a wide variety of goods available including accessories which are stocked in large quantities as you can see from the picture inside the shop.

IMG_20221208_162740.jpg

Talking to Zayed Ali Bhai, the owner of this Jahid Verities Store shop, it is known that about 25 to 30 lakh BDT equivalent of 1 to 1.3 lakh steems are invested in the shop, from which an income of 50 to 60 thousand Bangladeshi Taka(BDT) 2000 to 3ooo steems comes every month.

IMG_20221208_162806.jpg

So friends, think about how much capital or dividend you can get here by investing so much money.

Like Tapu Beka, here I do the monthly expenses according to which I brought the monthly expenses from the variety stock yesterday.

IMG_20221208_162810.jpg

Power Up My Account

Use all the steem that i deposited in my account from the income of per month for power and work in the first week, that is, what I earned in the last month is spent in the first week of the next month for power up work.

Screenshot_20221208-173039.png

Last November 2002 because I could not earn much, I felt like I was not able to earn this month.

That month I earned only 06+ steems.Because I was not able to spend much time on the esteem platform in the midst of many family commitments, that's why my income has been low this month.

Screenshot_20221208-173244.png

I use all of that income to power up, usually every month for increases my Steemit account.
I have used all the income of last month in my account for power up this month i.e. I have used power up in that 06 steems.

Screenshot_20221208-173359.png

My total previous steem power is 2144.885 steems. Power up Add 06 steems intotall 2150.885 steems my account in this month.

So friends, thank you so much for being patient with me till now,
everyone be well,
God bless you.

Photo Description

Photo CollectionMobile Phone Camera
Mobile name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera resolution13 megapixels
CategoryThe diary game
Author and Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
What3words addresshttps://w3w.co/sufferer.backfiring.trailers

signature_1.gif

Best Regard
@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF First-Aid doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 10, 2022

image.png

 last year 

Thanks so much for your great support 😊👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

small business is a great profitable.
Thanks so much for share your nice post.

 last year 

Welcome 🤗😁

 last year (edited)

Thank you brother @doctorstrips for sharing the original post and please interact with the relevant comments to increase engagement.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club100
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84