Economic Diary Game | 09 November,2022 | Modi store's is the best Business | Power Up And Delegates

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you my Steemian friends?
I hope you are all well,
Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers.

IMG_20221110_161918.jpg

What I will share with you today is that modi stores play an important role in business in our country and my power up and delegation on this community.

IMG_20221110_161932.jpg

What's Modi Store's

By Modi's storage we Bangladeshis understand that the storage where different types of goods are stored or sold or the business is known as Modi's shop.

IMG_20221110_161924.jpg

How many goods Modi Store's

A Bangladeshi modi shop stocks and sells 300 to 400 varieties of daily necessities. And these things are the daily necessities of every person.

These items include Rice, Dal Salt Oil Spices Cosmetics Gentle Oils ,Baby Potatoes and various other items are available here at affordable prices.

IMG_20221110_162001.jpg

Moreover, in this modi shop various kinds of things are available at low prices

A wide range of products are available including oil, shampoo, cloth, soap, powder, soap and cosmetics, cream, lotion, baby lotion, hair oil, face wash, mouth wash, toothpaste.

IMG_20221110_162034.jpg

IMG_20221110_161947.jpg

A modi store usually invests 1 to 2 lakh BDT which can be worth anywhere from 4,000 to 8,000 STEEMS.

IMG_20221110_161952.jpg

A Bangladeshi Modi shop like this generates a lot of business and makes a lot of profit which makes it very easy to run a household

IMG_20221110_161906.jpg

A modi shop can generate a profit of BDT 80 to 1 lakh per month, which is huge for Bangladesh as eaual 4000 to 5000 Steems.

IMG_20221110_161911.jpg

A small modi shop like this Bangladeshi can get a huge profit with little capital or capital invested in other countries like this I don't know but Bangladeshi can get some amount of profit.

Power Up My Account

I use all the steam that is deposited in my account from the income of each month for power and work in the first week, that is, what I earned in the last month is spent in the first week of the next month for power up work.

Screenshot_20221101-124954.png

Last October 2002 because I could not earn much, I felt like I was not able to earn this month.

Screenshot_20221101-125245.png

That month I earned only 9+ steems. I have used all the income of last month in my account for power up this month i.e. I have used power up in nine steems.

Screenshot_20221101-125344.png

My total steem power is 2125+ steems due to 9+ steems power up my account in this month.

1k steems delegation

This month I delegate 1000 steems from my steem power to the community @Steem Entrepreneurs with 9 teem power up.

Screenshot_20221110-163324.png

So friends, thank you so much for being patient with me till now,
everyone be well,
God bless you.

Photo Description

Photo CollectionMobile Phone Camera
Mobile name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera resolution13 megapixels
CategoryContest
Author and Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
What3words addresshttps://w3w.co/sufferer.backfiring.trailers

signature_1.gif

Best Regard
@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF First-Aid doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Sort:  
Loading...

A Bangladeshi modi shop stocks and sells 300 to 400 varieties of daily necessities. And these things are the daily necessities of every person.

It is best business center in bangladesh.
Thanks so much for your great post share to us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks also so much for your great comments 💕😘💕😘

 2 years ago 

Wah kelihatan tokonya sangat lengkap ya, penuh dengan barang-barang dagangan didalamnya, selamat menjalani jari dengan semangat.

Sukses di kontesnya ya

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your best reply ☺️👍😊👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much 💕😘

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your great support 😊👍

A very well-stocked store that you share with us @doctorstrips
I'm sure the owner must feel very good about it. I assume it must always have a lot of foot traffic because of the large number of items they sell.
Seems to be a good business, it is true?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75