Economic Diary Game || An Amazing Day of Buy New Android || 28 August 2023,Monday

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

Assalamualaikum,

Greetings and greetings to all steemian friends and greetings to all officials of this community. I hope you are well. Alhamdulillah.

Hello friends I am Md Nayeb Ali my steemit I'd name is @doctorstrips in Bangladesh.

20230826_120631.jpg

I am going to share with you
Economic Diary Game || An Amazing Day of Buy New Android || 28 August 2023,Monday

Therefore, I hope you read the entire article with patience and attention

Any business in Bangladesh is known as a profitable business and many people are earning crores and billions of Taka by doing this business.

As a real proof of that, I am showing the Android phone or mobile shops or mobile business establishments in our area

20230826_120739.jpg

I have been thinking for a long time to buy a good android phone with good camera resolution and more ROM and RAM and battery capacity is also good any brand phone.

20230826_120743.jpg

The reason is that a good camera phone is needed for good photography.The phone I had earlier had a very low camera resolution and did not capture good quality photos.

20230826_120714.jpg

My current phone brand is symphony z25 with camera resolution mark and 13 megapixels so I am thinking of getting a phone that has enough camera.

20230826_120700.jpg

So I am thinking to buy such a phone from the city, the distance from the city to our area is 40 to 50 km, so you can go here by bus or auto rickshaw.

20230826_120731.jpg

In order to go to your city, I woke up at 8 o'clock, took a bath and ate and left home at 9 am for the city known as Rangpur city in our area.

20230826_120724.jpg

The name of this city is Rangpur, it is a division of the northern region of Bangladesh and the name of the district is Rangpur

20230826_120642.jpg

It takes one to one and a half hours to go to Rangpur from home by auto or bus or by motorcycle

20230826_120655.jpg

I reached Rangpur city at ten o'clock in the morning.
After reaching Rangpur city, the markets are going around in auto rickshaws

20230826_120648.jpg

One of the best business establishments or markets in Rangpur city is known as Rangpur Super Market where all kinds of goods are available

20230826_120626.jpg

Rangpur Market is home to a variety of goods, clothes, and a magnificent business market, with millions of people shopping here every day, including all Android phones.

20230826_120638.jpg

Accordingly, I went up to the second floor of Rangpur Super Market and started browsing the mobile showrooms. In the meantime, I entered a Samsung brand mobile showroom.

Here are some types of phones, I chose a phone with a good camera resolution, which is a set of the brand name Samsung Galaxy M31.Its camera is 64 megapixels and selfie camera is 32 megapixels and battery capacity is 5000 amps and ROM is 6gb RAM is 128gb

IMG_20230829_162939.jpg

This phone feels good all around and I really like it That's why I bought this phone. The Bangladeshi price of this phone is 24 thousand taka, which is the steemian price of 1 thousand steems.

IMG_20230829_163041.jpg

In Rangpur Super Market, I noticed that the mobile shops here have crores of rupees of mobiles and every day they are earning crores of rupees by selling thousands of mobiles. These traders are very nice and very profitable.

The reason is that in the current digital age, the demand for mobile phones is increasing day by day, every person is using two or three Android phones in their hands, online internet, so there is enough demand for mobile phones.

And due to that, businessmen are able to build their business magnificently in this mobile phone business

So friends, I sincerely thank you again for being patient with me for so long, everyone will be fine, beautiful, healthy, God bless you.

Photo Description

Photo Collectionphone camera
Mobile name and modelSamsung Galaxy M31
Camera resolution64 megapixels
CategoryEconomic Diary Game
Contest Linkhttps://steemit.com/hive-120861/@harferri/contest-annoucement-green-business-ideas-3rd-session-innovative-solution-for-the-environment
Author and Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
What3words addresshttps://w3w.co/shampooing.rents.laughs

signature_1.gif

Best Regard
@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF First-Aid doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Thanks so much 👍👍👍👍👍👍

 9 months ago 

Thank you brother @doctorstrips for publishing an article on the Steem Entrepreneurs page. Your contributions and interactions are of invaluable for the development of a better community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI8.7 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 29, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 9 months ago 

My sincere regards and congratulations and thanks from the bottom of my heart for presenting a beautiful and constructive report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81