What is my strategy for optimizing technology for my business development | Neela Neemu And Neesa Medical's| #club100 | by @doctorstrips

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Rewards to

PayoutPercentage
#Burnsteem25 on @null25%
Beneficiaries of @steempreneurship10%

Assalamu Alaikum,

To all steemiam members friends my best wishes and congratulations as well as my best wishes.

Special Thanks 👍 💞 to @afrizalbinalka moderator of the community Steem Entrepreneurs for interesting contest manage and share with us.

Friends I hope you all are very well.
I am also very well alhamdulillah with your prayers.

IMG_20220923_103316.jpg

Friends what I am going to share with you in today's article is-

What is my strategy for optimizing technology for my business development | Neela Neemu And Neesa Medical's| #club100 | by @doctorstrips

I hope you will like this article about voice, so let's start without delay.

IMG_20220923_082859.jpg

Intro

Friends, the present age is the age of science and this science has brought the world to the peak with the advancement of science technology and science discoveries.

IMG_20220923_083225.jpg

If it was not for the latest discoveries of science, the world would not have risen so high or we would not have been able to progress in our business or in all fields of work.

Especially in my business field, science has contributed enough by which we businessmen are able to communicate with development cells and customers very easily.

My business name

Wrong I have a small business company called Neela Neemu and Neesa Medical this is especially because of the influence of science and technology my business is growing quite a lot by strategy for optimizing technology for my business development.

IMG_20220923_103259.jpg

Covid-19 of my business

Our Bangladesh covid-19 from December 2019 to December 2021, any business has deteriorated in these two years.

Now we after which the current science and strategy for optimizing technology for my business development has made great progress.

IMG_20220923_103245.jpg

After my business collapsed due to covid-19, I was able to achieve many improvements in the current business using modern science and technology such as computer or mobile.

Picsart_22-09-23_07-54-12-459.png

Category my business

My business Neela Neemu and Neesa Medical's only treats human and any type of human medicine get here.
Medicines for human treatment are sold here very cheaply and accordingly customers come to our establishment very well.

After covid-19 took the business down , I used computers and mobiles to create a relationship with customers on Facebook, Twitter , Instagram, LinkedIn and YouTube with that relationship online or in person at my store.

Picsart_22-09-23_07-53-24-843.png

Now my business increase

Use computer or mobile or laptop to advertise the quality and price and services of my company's products to friends again and again so that we actually sell a lot with online orders.

Picsart_22-09-23_07-52-53-751.png

We are able to sell the products directly or online by using the current science and technology which has increased our sales.

Location my business

My Neela Neemu And Neesa Medical's Institute is located in Pirganj Upazila Bhendabari Union Zaker Market in Rangpur District Rangpur Division Northern Region of Bangladesh .

My business location is given below with pictures.

Screenshot_20220923-075058.png

What3words address

So friends understand that in fact for any of our business organizations using current science and technology a lot of business improvement is achieved. We have confirmed that in this scientific age.

Dear friends, I sincerely thank you for being with me for so long. May God bless you all.

Photo Description

Photo CollectionMobile Phone Camera
Mobile name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera resolution13 megapixels
CategoryContest
Author and Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
What3words addresshttps://w3w.co/sufferer.backfiring.trailers

signature_1.gif

Best Regard
@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF First-Aid doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Three friends were invited to participate in the contest

@nadiaturrina
@okere-blessing
@mrnazrul

Click here for details about the above contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother @doctorstrips for sharing original and quality posts with us and let's interact with other users through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support charities #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club100
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Verification timeSept 23, 2022

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

The report you have presented is very nice good and constructive I really like to read and understand my upload post, thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

hi @doctorstrips thanks for contributing to this contest.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, you have written ansolutly beautiful. I can see you taking good care of the patience around and indeed technology has taken us far than we expected in our businesses, I wish you tye best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your great and best reply 😊👍💟 . stay well

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your great support 😊👍

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Really our all business are low or down on covid-19 running.
Thank you very much for your great posts opinion

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72