My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

The platform Steemit has become a source of livelihood and supplemental income for countless users worldwide. One user who has experienced the positive impact of this platform is myself, benefiting from both social and financial capital. This time, I would like to discuss how the financial capital I received in the form of Steem and SBD has assisted me (as a direct beneficiary) and many others in need, even if they are not Steemians themselves.

Perhaps the word "business" in this context seems irrelevant to me, as building a business from Steem and SBD earnings is not my interest—at least not until today. It might be more fitting if I replaced the term with "charity". Why? Well because I feel successful when I can help alleviate the burden of others. Those who have lost their homes due to fire, parents hoping for their child's recovery but lacking sufficient funds for medical treatment, elderly people living alone, orphaned children without access to education. These are the people who need better attention, because every single person on earth should have their fundamental rights well protected as long as they do not violate the rights of others.

If only I had unlimited resources, I would ensure that I could resolve their problems and those of others facing similar challenges. But since I'm not as wealthy as Tony Stark or as strong as Hulk, I make sure that I can assist them with all the resources available to me.

goal-2045924_1280.jpg
Disclaimer: I am not a successful user on this platform. There are thousands of other users who deserve to be labeled as "successful." I simply want to reflect briefly on what I—and my great friends—have done while getting acquainted with and benefiting from this platform. Image source here

I must admit that I am immensely happy when helping others, without expecting anything in return from those I assist. What makes me even happier is that the Steemit platform has provided a space for some of my good intentions over the past few years. Let's mention a few charity initiatives that I and my friends from around the world have built, which have successfully brought smiles to many people through programs we initiated. Two of the biggest ones are Steem Amal and the World Smile Project.

Steem Amal itself has predominantly assisted our friends in Indonesia, while WSP operates on an international scale. I've been supported by my great colleagues including @heriadi, @irawandedy, @klen.civil, @sofian88, @miftahuddin, @nadilchairi, and many others. It's impossible to mention each one of them individually. Some of the successful programs we have conceived and implemented include emergency response, establishing free education centers, housing programs, medical training support, economic development programs, etc.

Here is some of the documentation gallery of the programs we have successfully implemented over the past three years since 2021:

And still much more...

Apart from group-based assistance, I also frequently engage in independent charity activities through other programs that I conceive. Surprisingly, many other Steemians also participate by donating Steem and SBD to my account for distribution to those in need. I am increasingly optimistic that the world is not lacking good-hearted people. Also I don't consider this an investment, as I do it purely out of heartfelt desire and spiritual satisfaction. The smiles of those I help are enough to repay all the efforts I put in for them. The only thing I hope for is an investment for the hereafter, because I believe in the dogma, "Charity does not decrease wealth; rather, it serves as assistance in the afterlife."


Recently, I opened a donation drive for Nafis Al-Barizy, a child victim of a traffic accident, by exchanging SBD on the internal market before sending it to a wallet exchange for conversion to local currency. To my astonishment, I received attention and a warm reception from my friends who helped cover Al-Barizy's medical expenses


My biggest thank you to @simonnwigwe for mentioning me in your post, so I can share my version of success stories in this community

Have a great day

El-Nailul

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

It's nice seeing your entry my friend I wish you success in the contest.

 last month (edited)

Thanks mate...🙌🙌

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI13.5 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 09, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you for your assessment🙌

 last month 

welcome dear sir, 🥰😍

you are right This platform is source of livelihood for most people. I am a student and know I can bear some expensive that is just because of Steemit. thank you so much steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75