You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 - Steem dice no a la guerra

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Dear @flores39 I enjoyed reading your post "Steem Dice: No to War" as it highlights the importance of promoting peace and unity in our communities. Your message is Clear & resonates with many people who want To create better world free from conflict & violence.

I appreciate your efforts to engage The Steem community in this conversation and it's great to see people using their platforms to spread positive messages. Your post serves as reminder that even small actions can make big difference and I Hope it inspires others to take action too.

Thanks For sharing your thought

Sort:  

Hi, @hamzayousafzai. You have substantially summarized in two small, but meaningful paragraphs, what I express in a moderately full speech. Your words of recognition and appreciation of the content, fill me with satisfaction and exhort me to continue working on the creation and consumption of content for the good of all the great Steemit community and Steem blockchain, in general.

Of course, since I start the thematic development I begin to break down and chronologically order the events about the war to link the actions of peace and love that Steemit promotes. And as you rightly say, this is great because these are contents that have the noble task of pollinating citizen consciousness for a better world, a freedom-loving society, respectful of the thought and expression of ideas of others, respectful of the sovereignty of sister nations and above all, flying the flag of love, peace and freedom.

Your complementary message makes me proud and emotionally exalts me to commit myself to further improve my contents. Above all, to promote the social network Steemit as a platform where social integration goes beyond its community of users and content consumers. I value your meaningful message very much. Thank you, thank you, thank you, friend @hamzayousafzai.

Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51