Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | Steem Growth Contest : How Many Hours I Have Spent on Steemit in the Last Week By : @ikmalhariamuna.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

B8A1193E-45F6-4F2F-8F34-671E941F6AA0.jpeg

source

I dedicate 20% of post results to @steemkindness For Support Community

04928E35-45BB-4F9D-8623-1DA1166166F0.png

Hi Steemians

Hi steemian around the world how are you today I hope everyone is in good health and always blessed. On this occasion I will take part in the Steemit Enggament Challenge 4 contest in the Steem Entrepreneurs Community held by the Steemit Team. The contest in this community is themed Steem Growth: How many hours did I spend on Steemit in the last week.

Not only in the past week, but I have joined Steemit since 2018. Therefore, I often spend my free time on Steemit. Optimizing is my way of dealing with it. As we all know, Steemit is a blockchain-based social network and until now it has been used by many people all over the world. While this platform is not just an ordinary social media network, this platform can also invite many users to gather, interact, learn new things while exploring their inner potential and developing together and has now become a platform that is famous throughout the world.

C49D547D-FD12-4AEF-A82D-3B81EFA45552.jpeg

Associated with the number of unemployed is also one of the problems faced by various countries in the world, especially among young people and productive early age people, therefore many people in the world choose to join the Steemit Platform. This is where users can spend time because it is considered their main job and some also consider it as a side job and even some users also invest long-term from the results of posting rewards received every week. I am @ikmalhariamuna, a young active user on steemit, my active presentation on steemit is up to 85%, I spend a lot of time playing steemit, writing, reading, voting and commenting is how I interact here.

How many hours do I spend on Steemit

Regarding now I do not have a permanent and decent job, if there is a job also within a period of 2 times a week. Therefore almost every free time I spend playing steemit except when I rest. I used to be addicted to editing photos and playing online games, but after knowing and learning Steemit I no longer play online games and even take advantage of my addiction to edit photos for purposes in steemit.

DA8161E8-FDC3-488E-8F4D-763E13025B16.jpeg

There are some users who have a main job they can't leave, optimizing time is the best way they do to deal with it. Unlike me, who has a lot of free time so I can interact a lot on the steemit platform. Then I admit it without relating to other people, from myself personally that actually steemit has a big contribution in my life and helps me in terms of daily economic needs this is the best platform I have ever known, thank you endlessly I say to the team steemit for creating the best platform like this. Exist

My Activity on Steemit

Join the world of this best platform since 2018 and be active again in 2021 until now. The reason I have been inactive for the last 4 years is because in 2018 I was still a student and the following year I was busy with lectures on campus. In the middle of 2021, I have finished my business on campus and am just waiting for graduation. Until finally since then I decided to grow the account and while collecting some of the rewards as a long term investment.

F00223DE-EA1A-4E1E-A52B-A607DC09831B.jpeg

A lucky thing happened in my life, knowing some influential people in the world of steemit, one of which is Mr. @ponpase as Chair of the Steem-Database Community and even taking part in the weekly community activity, Learn With Steem held by the Community. In this activity I learned many things about Steemit and Mr. @radjasalman as an Indonesian CR he also has an important role for me, he often shares knowledge about steemit via Whatsapp. Because I remember the words of someone at that time which read "if you want to grow on steemit you have to try new things in the sense of knowing other communities on Steemit"


  • Here I attach a report on the Learn With Steem activities that I follow Click here

974130DE-5798-46E9-AC6F-BF01410F0263.jpeg

So that I am active in many Communities on Steemit such as Steem-Database, Steem Infinity Zone, Steem-Travelers, Steemkids, Steem Japan, Steem Ship, Steem For Better Life, Steem Environment, Freedom Community and WhereIN and I have also delegated a little SP as a form of and My evidence supports the community. I hope other users also find useful benefits for them on this platform which makes them more developed, and vice versa for me to use and use my spare time to develop on steemit. Let's Grow Together.

My Time Management on Steemit

Time management is an action taken in the planning and implementation process for the amount of time needed to carry out these activities. Time management plays a very important role for me in terms of playing Steemit where I divide my time to play Steemit and do other activities. Usually I publish content on steemit that is two to three different content and also in different communities in a day for 7 days.

C1CF046A-EA5D-41AF-ACD4-0E93A1AA0007.jpeg

Besides that, I also often spend 1 to 3 hours a day for 7 days to read information related to ongoing contests both in the community and from the Steemit Team and read other users' posts, vote and comment on every post I read. On Steemit I enjoy my time and it deserves me, So I am active by optimizing the time, place and content here. The following is a calculation of the time I spent on Steemit in the past week:

Starting from Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 6 hours = 18 hours
Thursday, Friday: 5 hours = 10 Hours
Saturday, Sunday: 8 hours = 17 hours
Total = 45 Hours

Sometimes the time I spend in steemit above can change at any time but I always adjust it to my other activities to be more effective and efficient. Also remembering the time of posting and time of writing content can take a long time or fast.

Conclusion

This Steemit Engagement Challenge is the right decision taken by the Steemit Team by providing an opportunity for users to be able to contribute to this contest and also be able to explore potential and even hone the user's ability to complete the tasks that have been given and also get new information and experiences. for users.

With the Steem Engagement Challenge contest, it really encourages steemian to better and neatly manage their time more efficiently and effectively in terms of playing steemit, as well as myself. Then I also felt the positive impact and I saw it because of the creation of this contest where many users commented on each other while providing positive input so that the writer was even more excited. This is a useful and useful thing to generate the growth of the steemit population in the future.

I also invite my friend @ponpase @pojan @muhajir169 @alvin.steem @realworld23 @rahmat31 . Let's share your experiences friends here.

That's my contribution post on the 4th week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge, hopefully it can provide positive benefits for me, you and all of us to grow better in the future and create a synergistic ecosystem for the entire Steemit community.


Thank You Very Much For Visiting My Blog And Reading My Post. Have a Nice Day !


Author : @ikmalhariamuna | From : Aceh - Indonesia | About me

FB43B1E6-42F0-4EEC-BB15-3C9CD8BF49BE.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome and thank you @ikmalhariamuna for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

  • We are very grateful for your participation in supporting the Steam Kindness program.

  • Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI18.5

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir 🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Great post mate !

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Nyqn mantap akhirnya ikutan juga..steemit memang plqtfirm fqvorit kitq sehinggq kitq tak peduli berapa banyak waktu yabg kita habiskan karena ingin selalu dengan nya. Ya kan dek??🤭🤭

 2 years ago 

tentu saja ikmal sepakat sama pendapat ibu

haha kemarin baca-baca dulu

Awesome, You Spend A Lot of Time on Steemit @ikmalhariamuna. It's a great action for the progress of your Steemit account. 👍🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words. success and good health for you

 2 years ago 

It's really nice that you spend a lot of time on this platform. Hopefully you can achieve something very good by going ahead routinely. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words. Let's grow together on Steemit

 2 years ago 

Good to see you and ponpase bro together. You are doing really great for steemit that deserves appreciation so I'll appreciate as much I can afford. Thanks for accepting my invitation and take part in this steemit engagement challenge contest. I wish you good luck bro. Keep it up 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation sister 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo!
Son muchas las horas invertidas en Steemit, es un gran trabajo el que estás haciendo y de seguro te traerá muy buenos beneficios para fortalecer tu cuenta! Te deseo mucho éxito en el Challenge 🌟

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

very good post👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro. I hope you can join in this contest

Good job mate, keep the spirit in working on your steemit progress 💪

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro. I hope you can join in this contest !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61