SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative (@anroja & @radjasalman)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Picsart_23-04-18_19-23-29-876.jpg

Steem representatives from each country are very influential people to develop the growth of Steem and steemit, without their hard work we might not be able to enjoy the warmth of the steemit platform like today.

Your impressions with them.


All Steem Representatives are inspirational figures for me in steemit and they are very instrumental in my growth here, to complete my entry this week I choose Mr. @anroja and Mr. @radjasalman as my favorite Steem Representatives without reducing my respect for my brothers and sisters and my seniors are members of other Steem Representatives.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykY6ij6kuYy5JfDYJP1vpVwshhwyWBsiGxL2cj5M7RjB9DYZNTxNpJN2dNfrcSLGqfSf3JbQo5BN7qy9DprEMcTJrbMxa.jpeg
photo source

I knew steemit when I was still studying in Merdu, Pidie Jaya, and there who became our role model and professor of steemit is Mr. Anroja, My biggest impression with Mr. Anroja is that he is the first figure after brother @khairil98 which keeps me excited about writing and work in steemit.

I learned a lot of knowledge about steemit with Mr. Anroja, one of which is that I can be motivated to continue to be consistent and work hard at Steemit thanks to Mr. Anroja, I can survive and continue to grow to this day because I am constantly motivated by him.

Mr. anroja also always guides and serves me when I ask about some things that I don't know about in steemit, he also always embraces every new user who wants to join steemit. The family relationship he built with steemian is so good that it makes me comfortable when I meet him.

Likewise with Mr. @radjasalman, he is an extraordinary and inspiring figure, I learned a lot about steemit. His guidance to us newcomers in steemit is extraordinary, he continues to support us mentally, how to write well in steemit to various extraordinary directions for our growth in steemit.

Also write positive things that inspire you from it.


What I like the most about Pak Anroja's attitude is that he constantly does power ups and continues to be in club100 until now he already has more than 70,000 SP, not wanting to compete but with his success this is what keeps me motivated if one day I too can reach that position if I continue to be consistent and work hard on this platform.

His consistency doesn't stop at power ups, Mr. Anroja is also very consistent in building the Steem SEA community as the Admin of that community, it's not an easy job but I can see from his character that nothing is impossible if we keep working hard.

Likewise with Mr. @radjasalman, he continues to power up and continues to inspire us to continue to survive and build our accounts in steemit, he has given us many inspiring and positive things so that Indonesian steemians can grow more.

Mr. radjasalman's consistency in writing on steemit also motivated me to continue to write consistently on steemit, Mr. radjasalman was also always alert to guide us and provide all answers regarding knowledge about steemit when we were experiencing problems and problems on this platform.

Both are really very suitable figures to become Steem Representatives because the performance he gave was truly extraordinary for Steem's growth.

Have you ever met in person or just communicated via Discord, WhatsApp, Telegram or something else


As long as I know steemit, I have only met and met face to face with Mr. @anroja twice, first when we held a friendly event between Pidie Jaya steemians in Merdu, and the second time when I attended a meet up with Indonesian steemians at Ghtaf cafe North Aceh.

Picsart_23-04-18_16-03-01-309.jpg

Even though I have only met in person twice but there are many things I can learn from him, he once said that writing in steemit is very easy because we only need to write in our own language what we know and what we feel as long as we don't ever do plagiarism, those are his words that are still stored in my head to this day.

Picsart_23-04-18_16-02-41-218.jpg
my photo with Mr. @anroja

With Mr. @radjasalman I only met him for the first time when I attended an Indonesian steemian meet at Ghtaff cafee, then via WhatsApp I also chatted several times with him, besides that I also often observed directions and suggestions from Mr. @radjasalman via the Steemit Sharing Group Indonesia.

Picsart_23-04-18_19-23-43-476.jpg

Your wish for the elected Steem representatives


My hope is for Mr. Anroja, Mr. Radjasalman and all Steem Representatives. I want them to continue to give us great initiatives so that we can be successful together in Steemit. I also hope that all Steem Representatives will continue to work hard to build this platform so that we all continue to be successful and continue to grow on this great platform.

I want with the hard work of Steem Steemit Representative and steem can continue to grow, continue to develop and will be even more glorious in the future because in my opinion this is a very extraordinary platform.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @abialfatih, @nadiaturrina, @waterjoe, @f2i5, @fantvwiki and buk @sailawana to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Terimakasih telah mengundang saya, semoga suatu saat anda jadi SR

 last year 

Amin, terimakasih abi

Terima kasih bang. Semoga dengan kehadiran saya di platform ini dapat terus membantu orang lain untuk terus berkembang dan sukses bersama.

 last year 

Terimakasih juga sudah selalu membimbing kami ke arah yang lebih baik di dalam dunia steemit pak.

Sama-sama bang, sudah menjadi tanggung jawab kita bersama untuk membantu yang lainnya.

 last year 

Semangat terus ya dek @ikwal

 last year 

Terimakasih buk

 last year 

Wah ini.. saya juga ngefans sama mereka.
Beberapa kali membantu saya memberi pengarahan dan semangat.

 last year 

Mereka adalah sosok yang sangat spesial dan terus mengembangkan steemit

 last year 

Strong agree. Setuju banget.

 last year 

Pilihan yang tepat, karena memang dedikasinya keduanya selama ini cukup bagus dan nyata...

 last year 

Benar sekali bang. Terimakasih sudah mampir di postingan saya

 last year 

Saya bangga dengan mereka dan mereka sangat tepat menjadi SR dari Indonesia.

 last year 

Benar sekali bang, beliau adalah sosok yang luar biasa

 last year 

Saludos .
La responsabilidad que tienen los representantes de Steem es muy grande,sin embargo ellos fueron elegido para realizar esté trabajo porque tienen la destreza y el conocimiento.Ademas son personas con mucha calidad humana dispuesto ayudar a quien lo necesite

 last year 

Terimakasih saudari

Hola Ikwal, las personas de Indonesia son muy comprometidas y trabajadoras dentro de la plataforma. Que bueno que tuviste la oportunidad de compartir con alguno de ellos e inspirarte y aprender aun mas sobre la plataforma.

El camino en steemit no es facil pero con ayuda se hace mas ligero. Suerte y exitos en todo lo que te propongas.

 last year 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita selalu bahagia dan terus sukses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48