AROUND THE STEEM BUSINESS | Develop Steem in various regions using SBD & STEEM(Promote Business on Steemit) by muhajir169

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

D1E278D0-EB9E-4E95-B4D7-C09D23928C1C.jpeg

10% of post payout goes to @steempreneurship

Hello Steemian Friends, Hope you are in good condition.

On this occasion I will return again to share or promote my business which I am currently running, which is selling meatballs at street vendors in the "Kuta Binjai" area, East Aceh. This is one of the foods that many young men and women enjoy, both among men and women in Aceh around or throughout the region in Indonesia.

In addition, snacks that are very popular among the people of Aceh themselves such as meatballs are also famous throughout Indonesia such as Java, North Sumatra and other regions in Indonesia, one of which is in the capital city of Jakarta. Therefore, there are so many people who like meatballs here, I took the initiative to open branches in various areas of Aceh and its surroundings.

686E7131-6A63-45F3-949A-71F2A6B93832.jpeg

On this occasion I have opened a new branch in the Kuta Binjai area which is located in East Aceh, which turns out that there are also very many fans here, such as branches in North Aceh and its surroundings, here I have been running my business about a few days ago from my assessment of turnover. and the income I get is very satisfying for my daily life, this is an opportunity to distribute Somay Bang Poji to various areas of Aceh and we are doing #steemit and #steem promotions.

I also run a buying and selling system or bartering with sbd or steem. This is a step for us steemians to make transactions with sellers and traders easy. Because with us doing a buying and selling system using sbd or steem it aims to improve or to develop sbd or steem.

I think meatballs can also be a favorite food to invite the family to eat together and can also be with other friends, therefore I use a cart and sell on the roadside for practicality because here provides various menus and meatball drinks and is also very appropriate to serve This location is to do #Promo-Steem and promote #Steem and #Steemit to the community and youth in Indonesia. I'm used to this job.

CB25ED1E-81DF-435F-9ECF-55EDBC76A2C7.jpeg

MenuPriceSBD
Big meatball50000.61
Medium meatballs30000.37
Small meatballs10000.12
Chili meatballs50000.16
Egg Meatballs30000.37

Therefore Friend Entrepreneurs If we want to talk about meatballs in my opinion very interesting, we will get used to the bustling atmosphere. Are you also a meatball shop manager? If you are an owner in the entrepreneurial field, let's join us in the Entrepreneurial community, let's learn to be a good "Entrepreneur" and promote the entrepreneurial field to #Steemit. Join #Steemit and be part of the Entrepreneur community.

A0E2DB80-3B78-4474-B46A-4B3F5AEA7029.jpeg

I am very happy to be able to do this work, hopefully it will be useful and can increase the popularity of #Steem and #Steemit among the community, youth and business people in the field of entrepreneurship. I hope a lot of this work will be useful for people who manage businesses in the field of entrepreneurship and expand information about STEEM, Steemit and Crypto Currency.

I do this to make it easier for the public and entrepreneurs to know about STEEM/Steem Dollars (SBD), so that the popularity of #Steem and #Steemit users is increasingly popular in Indonesia.

9F1EBCEB-89C1-49B1-BE4D-A0C67428AA99.jpeg

And I plan to develop my meatball cart that sells at street vendors by developing a payment method using #steem with a Rupiah price of around Rp. 5000 per/pors, if we price it to stemm around 0.61 steem, therefore our main step must be to promote steemit first to the community so that they are not stupid about understanding #steem.

And in my meatball cart, there are very many menus and various kinds of meatballs that are served, some are big and some are small, so that consumers want various kinds and variants of them to choose for themselves.

Who am I ?
I am a citizen journalist in our area, I am a student of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, I am active in the @Steempreneurship community and act as a member of @Steempreneurship, in Steemit I actively participate and carry out business development activities, I am a local soccer player in Indonesia and I have played for long time. football and also participates in several local leagues in Indonesia. That's why I'm active in steemit and play football, I have an idea to promote steemit to soccer teams in Indonesia by making a proposal so that it can be sponsored to support the team that was formed.




Cc : @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @kevinwong, @steemchiller, @xeldal

Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Terima kasih khusus kepada:

@harferri
@subkiusman
@tucsond
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal


Welcome to My blog @muhajir169

25D8EA36-C039-46D2-900C-53B56AB15758.jpeg

Sort:  

Woow felicidades, excelente que buen proyecto!

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

SOMAY Bang Poji Peuteut Bereh, berkah dan jaya

 3 years ago 

Makasih bang

 3 years ago 

Siap jir, semangat!

 3 years ago 

Sukses dan berkah usahanya.

 3 years ago 

Siap maksih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72