Steemit Engagement Challenge - S9W1 | Nearer to the Steem Representative

Hello all steemians friends, how are you all, I hope you are given health in carrying out all your work and activities!!

I am very happy to be able to participate in this community with the theme "steemit engagement challenge season 9-week 1" which I have been waiting for for the past few days and I am very interested in this theme, I try to give my best in this community.

1682151256098.jpg

The representative team is very important in all communities, especially to provide knowledge and guidance to steemians who are new to the blockchain-based platform, I want to provide a link in the steem entrepreneurs community post as my impression for all steemians especially to @anroja.

Screenshot_20230422-145448_1.jpg

And before I start on the "Nearer to the Steem Representative" sub-theme, of course I want to invite some friends who are very qualified and involved in each community, even though I haven't met them face to face, however, if we are still given a long general public, God willing, I will can meet face to face to get to know each other, and I am very interested and confident in their work, of course to: @heriadi @anroja and @ridwant. and I'm so grateful to all the community teams I didn't mention.

#. My impression for 'nadiaturrina' steem representative?

As an active user, of course I am very impressed with the steem representative figure @anroja, even before starting to work in the @steem-sea community, I only heard from other steemians friends, so I really want to take shelter in a steem-sea community, hopefully in the future I can how or face to face with him.

And I often read the posts he writes even though I don't follow 100%, be it diary games or with other topics. Even from all the posts that are shared, writing good words can increase the knowledge of the steemians and it's easy to broaden the right vocabulary to be used as additional references in writing.

Indirectly he has given an important role in work and is also very useful for myself or for all Indonesian steemians who are under the @steem-sea community.

#. Also write positive things that inspire you from it.

Here I will explain some positive points that inspired me to the steem representative @anroja I'm interested in his work!!! I get a lot of motivation from his posts, such as:

  • Enthusiastic, active, passionate and consistent in making very regular posts, this is an example for steemians not to be lazy to work on the Steemit platform.

*Regularly visiting all user posts to date almost achieves its main goal.

#. Have you met in person or only communicated via Discord, WhatsApp, Telegram or something else.

I have never met or known him, I don't know him, and I have never communicated at all, only I saw the movements displayed in all the posts, that's where I was interested in the attitude and performance he displayed. Even from several agendas that were followed from the Steemit.inc promo section and the Indonesian steemians Meet Up event, I still haven't had time to attend events organized by the community or steemit, maybe in the future I can attend or attend all of that. However, I really want to know more about the figure of @anroja who has provided a lot of inspiration or support for the steemians. And almost all Indonesian Steemians feel the kindness given by the steem representative figure @anroja, who is the most important part for the development of Steemit in Indonesia.

#. What are your hopes for the elected Steem representatives?

As a steemians or directors in one of the STEEM INDONESIA communities, I really hope that the presence of @anroja can provide the best for all my steemians friends. So far, steem representatives like @anroja have succeeded in providing the best for all communities, especially the @steem-sea community.

Screenshot_20230422-145538_1.jpg

I hope that the presence of a Steem representative can provide the best for us and promote steemit together. Because, without strong guidance, commitment, cohesiveness and enthusiasm in building a community it is impossible to develop and be able to work. And my hope is that I can have a positive impact or give something even better so that steemit is victorious and centered in the eyes of the world. That's just the story of my experience while I was in steemit, thank you for your attention and visit, apologize for mistakes and oversights, Wassalam:

@muniss

Sort:  

Terima kasih telah menjadikan saya sebagai topik bahasan di SEC kali. Besar harapan saya, Anda juga dapat mencapai kesuksesan seperti yang saya alami saat ini

Terima kasih kembali, menurut saya ABG pantas bertahan di komunitas, maaf, kadang saya sudah berlebihan. Dan saya harap ke depan saya sukses seperti yang diharapkan.

Terima kasih bang. Semoga suatu saat kita dapat bersua dan kopi darat

Sama-sama, semoga begitu

Loading...
 last year 

Reading from you simply tells me that it was indeed a good pick from the team. I believe their criteria for picking the Reps are basically tailored towards quality and brand models for all in the platform. Good reading from you.

thank you very much for visiting, I hope my choice is really the best

 last year 

Very good set of users.

 last year 

Saludos steemians @muniss, que bueno ver tu participación, espero que e vaya bien y tengas muchos éxitos en el reto.

Aunque yo no conozca al representante @anroja Debe ser una excelente persona y ejemplo a seguir como steemians.

That's right, hopefully it can be a role model for friends in all communities

 last year 

Hi,

Steem representatives are great help and they always source of knowledge and inspired us. We always got good knowledge from their posts and they always there to helo new comers people. I always got inspirational encouragment from them. You have described very well about the heroes.

Wish you good luck

thank you for your concern for me 😄😄😄

 last year 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48