The Dairy Game With Better Life| by @nakib07 |22-April-2024

in Steem Entrepreneurs โ€ข 11 days ago

โชจ ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด โชฉ

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @nakib07 ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

1000018052.jpg

Hello everyone how are you all hope everyone is fine I am also fine by the grace of AllahI was sick for a few days now I am very well and today. I am in front of you how is my dayI will show the diary that it is finished I will show the diary that it is finished.After waking up this morning, I went to the washroom and freshened up, then I went outside after having breakfast.I took my neighbor younger brother to go out to see the land.

At this time, rice is emerging in the field and the crop is increasing.A few days ago I wrote a diary where I said that the paddy is almost coming but now the paddy has come and the farmers always go to the paddy fields and look after them all the time. So that they can give the right time what kind of insect or what pesticide is needed. This will make their crops much better and grow and they will benefit a lot.So I also went with my neighbor younger brother to see our lands.I went to my land and saw that almost all the people had grown paddy and my land also had good paddy and the crop was very good.

A small butterfly is sitting on a leaf of a rice plant in our crop field. I take pictures of her on my phone all the time. Butterflies are almost beautiful and white color butterflies are rarely seen anywhere.So I took a picture of the butterfly and looked at it all the time on my phone.We both keep a close watch on our fields and see if any diseases have cropped up. And after observing, I also write down what kind of insecticides will be needed in the notebook. Also, after observing well, I almost see that the sun is giving heat as if it is salty above the head. It is very hot. It is noon, so we go home immediately without delay. After coming home in the afternoon, I take a bath and get dressed.

After lunch I take a nap and wake up to see that it is evening. In the afternoon I go for a walk outside and take pictures of some trees on my phone all the time.After walking around in the afternoon, I come home and do some work and help my mother at home.Then it's almost evening. In the evening I go to the market and chat with my friend. After the chat, I go to the tea shop with my friend and have tea and at night I take a picture and save it on my phone.

1000017823.jpg

At night I am at home I come home and finish dinner After eating I don't rest for a while and watch TV After watching TV I play mobile for a while After mobile I play games.After playing the game for a while I fell asleep and that's how my day ended.I hope everyone likes my diary today I am ending here thank you all.


1000013797.png

1000013790.gif

Thanks All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84