Economic Activity | Business | Steem EntrepreneurssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs16 days ago (edited)

Every business requires time and money to succeed


It's a common misconception that you can earn money without investing anything. The truth is, every business requires an initial investment, whether it's time, money, or effort. And even after investing, it takes time for the business to generate profits - at least 6-7 months.



You're spot on when you say that simply keeping money at home and expecting it to multiply on its own is not a viable strategy. To earn a profit, one needs to take the first step and start a business or invest in a venture.

How i become successfully

To run a successful business, you need a lot of motivation. I get my motivation by regularly reviewing my profit margin. I remember when I first started my business, I had no skills and it ultimately failed.

However, I learned from that experience and went on to work as a salesman in someone else's shop, where I developed valuable communication skills.

My first business was a grocery store, and I worked incredibly hard, often putting in 12 to 14 hours a day. While it was challenging and sometimes frustrating, I eventually realized that I was making a mistake by trying to do everything myself.

So, I decided to hire some workers, which allowed me to focus on growing my business and investing in new ventures. And, by the grace of Allah, I became successful.

Conclusion


I would like to tell everyone one thing: the notion that the more you work hard, the more you get is a bit wrong. I think that working hard while also working smart is a great approach. All new entrepreneurs are often just working hard; they do not consider working smart. So, if you have money and want to invest in a business, hire a professional salesman if you don't know how to handle things.

In the end, I would like to say that business is not easy, and investing in business is even riskier than cryptocurrency, I guess. Haha!

So, I would say, work smart!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

Unfortunately we cannot verify your post, due to several reasons:

  • This post does not meet the required word count (minimum 300 main words).
  • Achievement1's post has also not been verified by the Greeter Team.
  • We recommend that you complete Achievement1 well and comply with other rules set by the Steemit Team and the Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Thank you for your good cooperation

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61