We Provide Business Card Design Services In Exchange of Steem / SBD / TRX

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

My Short Introduction

My name is Hareshkumar Parmar and I run my business in the name "Print Skill" in my city Surendranagar in the State of Gujarat, India. Now, I am 46 years old and doing business for the last 15 years. My steemit user name @printskill is also the same as my business name.

I am using the Steem platform since September 2018. This is the best social media platform that rewards its user against their contribution as a PoB.

My Business Services

The main services that we provide to our clients are Graphics Design and Printing related services. We do provide many services in this field. But in this post, I will only share some of my Business Card design work. Otherwise, this post will be too long to read.

We design and develop Logos, Business Cards, Employee ID Cards, Students ID Cards, Membership Card, Gift Card, Health Card, Visitor ID Cards, Personal Identity Card, Loyalty Cards, Flyers, Banners, etc...

My Clienteles

I am working with many reputed clienteles categories like Micro-Small-Medium Enterprises(MSMEs), Educational Institutions, corporate houses, industrial units, manufacturing companies, and charity organizations in my own city and expanded my business in the other States of India and abroad as well.

My Business Integration with Steem

I have started to promote my business with the Steem ecosystem and telling my clients that I also accept Steem, SBD, and Tron cryptocurrency in exchange for any of my business services.

What I am thinking is that if I accept payment by Steem/SBD/Tron, I can get international clients also. So, I could increase my reach at an international level.

Steem Entrepreneurs.jpg

Design Created By Me For My Clients

Steem Entrepreneur.jpg

My Promotion With Steem Entrepreneur Banner

My Promosteem Promotion

You can visit my - POST - on PromoSteem Community to see how I have started to promote steem for my business services.

My Business Card & Location

PrintSkill.jpg

background source

Our Price List in Steem/SBD/TRX

Type of Design
Price in Indian Rupees (INR)
Price in USD ($)
Price in Steemit
Price in SBD
TRX
Business Card
500
$6
10
0.76 SBD
75 TRX

Proof of Interaction With My Client

Proof of Interaction My Clients

Some Samples Work of My Recent Business Card Designs

Evolve Dance Academy9.jpg

Evolve Dance Academy8.jpg

Conclusion

In this post, I have tried to explain what I am doing as a business entrepreneur using steem platform through this community and how other community members can use this community and steem ecosystem for the expansion of their entrepreneurial skills.

I hope I am going the right way what this community is expecting from us. If there is any mistakes, community members could give their suggestions and feedback.

Your feedback will inspire me to work more for improvement. Because I believe and follow the "Ritual Continous Improvement" RCI formula to improve myself.

Regards
@printskill

Sort:  

Great efforts by @printskill to use steemit eco system for the development of business. I am extremely happy with your Graphic Design skills that you have show here in this post.
I hope and I am sure that other new members and this community members also will inspire to develop their entrepreneurial skill using steem platform.
Your efforts and contribution for this community is admirable.

Thank you @teky for your supportive words. I will continue my efforts to promote my business with Steem platform.

My many friends are now inquiry about the Steem and Steemit platform that how to use this ecosystem for their business also.

I hope Steem Entrepreneurs Community will support my efforts and give me encouragements to go ahead for successful business.

 3 years ago 

You did a great job, I appreciate your efforts.

Thank you @shohana1 for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🙂

You have done a remarkable work in your Graphics Design field.

We will learn so much from you in this community. Your every posts are full of knowledge with creativity.

This is a right post I was looking for. I am alao doing business as a Startup and I want to develop it using technology and block chain system. This post will be helpful to me. I started steemit platform to use and I will also use its currency as a exchange.

Thanks you @hpar for your valuable feedback.

 3 years ago 

You and your company are making big strides with Steem/SBD. The company's market will be wider and the transactions are very easy ... Amazing best wishes for the success of @printskill.. Thank you for promoting Steem, especially the Steem Entrepreneurs community ...

Thank you @steempreneurship for your supportive words. I will continue my efforts to promote my business with Steem platform.

My many friends are now inquiring about the Steem and Steemit platform that how to use this ecosystem for their business also.

I hope Steem Entrepreneurs Community will support my efforts and give me encouragements to go ahead for a successful business.

I wish your grand success in your business at @printskill.

I must say that you deserve the best in your business after seeing your dedication, hardwork and passion towards your business and towards steemit.

You have choosen steemit and Steem Entrepreneurs Community in a right way.

You are fulfilling the objectives behind making this community and steemit platform.

Wish a great journey ahead.

Thank you @ifly for your encouraging feedback. I contributing my best efforts to promote my business with Steem platform with different marketing collaterals.

I am sure that Steem Entrepreneurs Community and @steempreneurship team will cooperative with my work and give me all the support to do more in promoting Steem platform for my business.

@printskill

This entrepreneur in the field of Business Card Design is very good. I wish @printskill's efforts to be more advanced and successful.

Thank you @tucsond

You are also doing good in your Coffee Shop business. I am reading all your posts with all my support and contribution to your business.

We all community members are doing good with Steem ecosystem.

You are so good in graphic design, great skills

Thank you @rhoddysfabrics. Your kind words means a lot for me.

I just went through your post. Now I know you better. You run an amazing business. Graphics design is not child's play. It requires focus and creativity. Your card designs are very beautiful. Hope you find international clients on this platform.

Have a good day.

Friends like you @brahmaputra keep me motivated to work better for this esteemed community. You are also giving a very good contribution to your business and this community as well.

Your feedback means a lot for me.

Your business will go to the moon and I am sure about this. You are using steem platform in a right way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75