Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 - The Steem Say No to War

If there is one thing I have really been afraid of ever happening to me, I will say it is something called WAR. I have hear a lot of war and have also seen from the story of places, of towns, of cities of even some countries who at one point suffer from the result of war and I must tell you the end product is not always pleasant. Even though since I was born down to this very moment, I haven't experienced the war moment and my continue prayer is I will not have a cause to experience the war moment. The truth of the matter is nobody desire war.

When there is war, there is always no peace. People are been killed from left and right most especially the innocents lives, young children are been held captive and they are taken away from their families. A lot of families suffer dismissed, there is loss of proprieties and there is commotion, there is unrest all through the vicinity the war happened

photo-1494972688394-4cc796f9e4c5.jpeg

Source

Are you for or against war? Explain your Answer

Like I have said earlier, I will never be for war. I am against war. In fact most of the time I always wonder people who engage in war, what do they stand to gain from it? Nothing. The end product of war is always tragedy upon tragedy. There is nothing good that always comes from war. Few months ago, I was going through the news of the war between the county of ukraine and Russia. I belong you must remember that war incident then.

Lives were lost and a lot of homes was shattered and at the end of the day, I begin to ask the question. What do both the countries gained from the war. Nothing. What about those lives that were lost. I will never stand for war. War is not something that should be desirable or wished for because whenever there is war, lives are been lost

What is the meaning of the phrase "Peace & Love"?

photo-1563804951831-49844db19644.jpeg

Source

I will say the meaning of peace and love stand for there should not be war. That both the party stand for peace and love. There should be no war. And I tell you this is what a lot of countries should strive for. There should be peace and love among countries. There should be no reason to resort to war no matter how it might look or no matter the level of disagreement. It should be strived to settle amicably.

If you had to create a slogan for world peace, what would it be? Be creative

I will say I will choose this line which says "no war, no bloodshed" This is one of the perfect slogan I will use Because I have noticed that whenever there is war, there is always bloodshed and lives are been lost during the process so in order for it not to happen, this should be the popular slogan which should be "no war, no bloodshed"

I will like to wrap up this discussion here. Thanks for staying with me. I hope you got value. Let me do well to invite my friends @mandate @great-a and @belemo

This is my introduction post below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@royalevidence/achievement-1-publication-by-royalevidence

Regards
@royalevidence♥️

Sort:  

i liked your slogan and my slogan is hate war and we need only love and peace

Thank you for visiting 😊. I also love your slogan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47