Economic Activity (11/01/2024) [ A grocery store product review. ]

Peace be upon you, How are you all my dear steemian friends? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I will introduce you to a little grocery store. I go to the grocery store as I need it every few days. This is very normal. I present to you a grocery store today.

IMG_20240111_133030.jpg

I visited this grocery store and saw many types of products. If I had to say one thing, it would be that there were countless products. There were different products and different prices. But I can't guess here how many different products there might be. I will give you an estimate though. There were still four shelves and two desks. All of which were filled with groceries. I have prepared a list of ten products here. Which were close to my eyes.

Rice
bread
Cosmetics products
Oil products.
Powder product
Cream products
Yummy food
Packaged products
beverage products
Electrical products

IMG_20240111_133120.jpg

Such products deserve special mention. I reviewed this store at a glance. I was photographing many products of this store. The picture you are looking at is a type of cosmetics product. Many types of such products were imported into this store. The commercial price of this product is 170 Tk. If I calculate the steem value of this product, the following calculation is obtained.

Butina120 TK5.10 steem

IMG_20240111_133106.jpg

A yummy biscuit. As a Tiffin Biscuit, it is one of the best biscuits. I saw this packet of biscuits which contains 30 delicious biscuits. The cost of these thirty biscuits is Rs.70. Calculating the steem price of this biscuit gives the following calculation. Here I will calculate the price of the whole packet and each biscuit.

1 packet70 TK2.97 steem
Per biscuit 🍪2.33 TK0.1 steem

IMG_20240111_133049.jpg

Then I saw the products hanging on the top of the shop. Most of the products on display were shampoos. But here I have seen different companies and different types of shampoos. Each of these products were packaged products. Among the shampoos, I have seen maximum shampoo of 5 rupees. Besides, there are shampoos starting from 1 tk to 5 tk. They are a perfect package for single use. If you are using it on your thick hair then a shampoo of 5 tk will be enough for you. Also I have seen many other types of hair care oils. A separate shelf is used to store the oil bottles.

IMG_20240111_133038.jpg

I have seen at least five items of oil here. All of which should only be used in hair care. I calculated the price of each oil in steem price.

Navaratna170 TK7.23 STEEM
Olive oil120 TK5.1 STEEM
Belly100 TK4.25 STEEM
Parachute130 TK5.53 STEEM
sunflower oil145 TK6.17 STEEM

Thank you for being with me. If you liked my post then don't forget to share your feelings. See you again take care.

Thank you so much for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipNO
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 226 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 17, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.Bread is always a light breakfast. It is also tasty to eat. Today you have purchased all the necessary items. Your economic activity has been very tremendous.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @patjewell

Congratulations! You are now in Club75!

Thanks for your support dear @patjewell madam💗 i am happy 🙂

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51