The Diary Game | | 22-04-2024 | | Going to waz mahfil

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 days ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.
IMG_4408.jpeg
Last night at 3 o'clock I fell asleep watching el clasico match. So I woke up a little late this morning. I woke up after 9 am. I woke up fresh and went out. After wandering around for a while, I came back home and found that our house pigeon was sitting on the tin. I took a picture of the pigeon. Then had my breakfast. After eating I took some rest. After that, Ammu Patal arranged the daughter rice of the field workers. And I would only carry the load just then my cousin came and took the food and I also survived in this sun I didn't have to go to the land.

IMG_4401.jpeg
IMG_4405.jpeg
From there I went to the mango garden. I went to the mango garden and sat down and played the free fire game on my mobile. It was noon to play games. I was coming home with my mobile at that time I saw my friend Mahibul going towards Dangapara with a van. When asked, he said that he is going to take a place for a shop where the Mahfil will be held in Dangapara today. I also went there in a van with them. I went there and saw that some shops had come up. I took pictures of the shops. Then I returned home with them again in the van. I came home and took a bath and had lunch. Then I went out for a little walk and then came home and slept.

IMG_4406.jpeg
IMG_4407.jpeg
Woke up at 4:22 pm to my friend Al-Amin's call. I woke up and received the call. Al-Amin invited me to their house at night. This time I got out of bed and went outside. I went out and took some selfies. Then my friend Al-Amin came and I went with him to the market to make flour for them. But the mail for making flour at the land market was closed, so I walked to Takya Para and made flour and came back home. I came to eat chips when I arrived. I came home and went to Al-Amin's neighborhood with my mobile phone. Mahfil today in their area. So I went to the party. I wandered there a bit and then went to Ramnapur Bridge.

IMG_4409.jpeg
IMG_4411.jpeg
I went to the bridge of Ramnathpur and chatted for a while. Then again I came to the party and met my friend Kawsar. After that Suhad also came in a short while. After that, I ate hot Jilapi with four friends. Chanachur makha khelam after eating jilapi. Then Kawsar and Suhad left. I went to Al-Amin's house and had dinner there. After eating, I rested for a while and returned home. I came home and drank milk. Then I sat down and talked with my father for a while. After talking, I chatted with my friends on the mobile phone. Then, lying down, I started writing today's post.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.
Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84