Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | "Becoming A Blogger With Steemit"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

png_20230214_210445_0000.png

image edit with canva

Hi Steemians
This is me @sailawana from Indonesia. Its nice to see you again. Hopefully everyone enjoy the day, stay safe and healthy.

The steemit engagement challange season 7 contest has now entered its final week, week 6. Still with full enthusiasm and passion, I will participate again.

Today I'm back again joining the contest which is held in my favorite community steem entrepreneurs. But to enliven the contest I will also invite active steemian friends to also participate in this contest, let's @dederanggayoni @chopper46 @ikwal @abialfatih @inspiracion @beautiful12 @msharif @nadiaturrina
Here is the contest link

The following is my description according to the contest theme, namely vision and mission of joining steemit

The first time I got to know steemit, was through one of my old friends who is also my best friend @radjasalman, he invited me to join the steemit platform. Even though at first I was hesitant and not confident in my writing skills, with motivation from him, I finally joined steemit in March 2021.

Since joining steemit, I feel a lot of changes in myself from thinking patterns, insights to friendships have also increased. Meeting active and energetic steemians both online and in person in the real world.


KOLORO_1670410224955.jpg

KOLORO_1670410759266.jpg

learn, sharing and caring with great steemians friends

In my view, steemit has its own advantages, namely the existence of a steemcurator team whose role is to support steemians to continue to be active and consistent in writing and so that steemians can continue to develop on this platform. This is what makes it different from other platforms

As for what motivated me when I joined steemit was because I wanted to develop my writing skills and channel my hobby of reading. Furthermore, I also want to learn how to be a good blogger. I hope to produce useful work and be able to inspire others.

It is undeniable that in addition to the reasons mentioned above, another reason that motivates me to join steemit is to get rewards from my writing, which I will use for additional living expenses for me and my family. In addition, I also use it to invest in the world of cryptocureency.

Regarding power down I have no intention of doing this at all because I realize the importance of maintaining the stability of the STEEM ecosystem. So far, I have been consistent and continue to power up regularly. Moreover, I have a target number of steem power that I want to achieve this year. I have a target this year to reach 20000 steem power. I hope my dreams and targets are realized and get support from the steemit team.

I am very eager to continue to be active and productive in writing, this can be seen from my posts which always routinely share various content, especially diary game content, I also actively participate in contests held in various communities on the steemih platform. For the steemit engagement challange contest, I have regularly followed it since season 1 to season 7, and every week I try to actively write various contest themes held by the selected community that organizes the contest.

Regarding club status, as much as possible I continue to maintain my club status by splitting the 2 payouts I earn. Since I am a member of club5050. So half of the payout I receive, I power up the other half to be saved as savings when there is an urgent need and the cost of living for my family, because I have been acting as the backbone of the family.

Based on my brief description above, it can be concluded that what became my vision of joining steemit*** is that I want to continue to develop myself in terms of writing and thinking skills I want to become a quality blogger.


KOLORO_1667634341962.jpg

increase my knowledge with attending workshop


KOLORO_1663807305975.jpg

when attending meet up with steemians friend

While my goal or mission to join in steemit is:
▪︎can continue to be active and productive writing
▪︎consistent power ups
▪︎increase account independence by increasing the amount of steempower while investing with steem
▪︎ Mutual support with fellow steemians
▪︎Sharing inspiration and goodness and doing positive things like charity action
▪︎Together with other great steemians, develop the steemit platform to be known more widely through promosteem actions


KOLORO_1667634205513.jpg

when I participated as a volunteer at a charity action


KOLORO_1663807367753.jpg

while doing promosteem

Thus my sharing and participation regarding today's contest theme, I hope my writing will be useful especially for myself and for those who stop by to read it.

Thank you and best regards to community admin @harferri and mods @f2i5 @afrizalbinalka for this very good contest idea in week 6. Best wishes and see you in my next publication.


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 last year 

Memang tiada dua punya buk sailawana yang memang the best 🥰

Semoga sukses selalu buk dan jangan lupa mampir juga aku sudah mengikutinya kontes ini 🤭

 last year 

Hanya postingan biasa aja lah sist..thanks ya udah mampir..
Saya otwe ya ke postingan nyam.sista..

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Bereh that visi dan misi bunda

 last year 

Bisa aja abi..kita hanya berusaha dan berencana ya kan..
Dan smua usaha tentunya harus yang terbaik..
Makasih udah mampir ya..

 last year 

Great post @sailawana!

I must say, I'm impressed and inspired by your dedication to steemit. It's incredible that in just a few months, you've been able to turn your hobby into an opportunity to help yourself and your family with additional income as well as increasing your own skills and knowledge. Your commitment to continually power up is admirable—it shows your confidence in the platform and its future potential.

The enthusiasm and energy that you have invested so far has obviously paid off, not only can you be proud of taking part in various activities, you have also got the amazing opportunity to engage with countless inspiring, positive and supportive people here on Steemit. The relationships we form on this platform are like no other; I'm sure you will benefit from them for life.

You have certainly set a great example for all who wish to pursue something greater via the Steem blockchain. Keep it up – gracefully sail your way onward!

Regards, @fabiha

 last year 

Hello my friend thanks for stopping by and your valuable comment. I really appreciate it.
Many blessing for you..

 last year 

Semoga terus konsisten dan semakin sukses di platform steemit. Saling berbagi ilmu dan saling support.

Goodluck untuk kontesnya ya

 last year 

Aamiin..makasih abg atas ilmu nya selama ini juga support terbaiknya..
Sukses juga untuk abang..

 last year 

Hi sis @sailawana nice to meet again, a good vision and mission like yours plays an important role in increasing motivation, consistency, productivity and increasing loyalty to the Steemit Platform. We are also grateful that Steemit has had a positive impact on your life.

Thank you for participating in Steemit in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W6 and before being verified, please be reminded to visit other participants' posts and engage each other with meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support #steemkindness10YES
CSI voting9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 121 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.5/10
Verification date
February 14, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Hello brother @harferri thank you so much for revisit my post and your kindly comment.
I'll always try to make engagement with each other steemians.

Have a good night for you..

 last year 

Banyak kali meet upnya ya buk, kalau ada meet up lagi jangan lupa ajak ikwal ya 😁, semoga kita sukses di kontes ini.

 last year 

Hehe..makanya ikwal jangan jauh2 dari kampung jadi bisa ikutan meet up hehehe.. itu yabg di posting belum semua meet up banyak lagi meet up lainnya yang resmi dan juga yang spontan..

 last year 

Hahaha, itulah buk, lagi sibuk2 nya sekarang. 😁

 last year (edited)

Semangat dan lanjutkan perjuangan nya ya @ikwal.. @ismuhadiadi kemana dia ya??

 last year 

Hahaha, dia lagi sibuk kali kayaknya buk😁

 last year 

Lagi kurang sehat buk, kebanyakan kerja, pulangnya langsung tidur😁

 last year 

Owalah.. kirain kemana menghilang.. get well soon ya brother.. anyway salfok ama foto profilnya lah heheh.new style ya

 last year 

Hehehe makasih ya buk, thanks doa nya😁, iya buk, soalnya bosan sama profil nya

 last year 

Great post, @sailawana! It's inspiring to read about how joining Steemit has brought about positive changes in your life, both in terms of personal growth and in providing for your family. Your vision to become a quality blogger and mission to continue writing actively, power up consistently, support and inspire others, and promote Steemit are admirable. It's wonderful to see how Steemit has created a supportive and collaborative community for you, and I hope you continue to thrive on the platform. Best of luck in achieving your goals and targets!

 last year 

Well thank you for reading my post..and positive response as your kind comment..
Best of luck for you too..

 last year 

Visi misi yang sangat memotivasi, anda telah membuktikan kepada kami bahwa anda telah melakukan yang terbaik untuk mencapai semua itu, dan saya yakin semua pasti akan berjalan sesuai rencana

 last year 

Aamiin..
Saya rasa semua steemians pasti punya misi dan visi yang positif
Thanks ya udah mampir dan support..
Best of luck fir you too brother..

 last year 

😊🙏

 last year 

Your goals and missions in joining Steemit are awesome, and your contribution to Steemit's promotion is commendable.I wish your success in this contest ,Friend .

 last year (edited)

Thanks for making engagement and all best wishes for you too brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43