Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - How STEEM changed my life for the better life !

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challange II  Steem Kindness Contest - How STEEM changed my life for the better life !.png

Asalam o alaikum;

Hy steemians welcome to another contest by steemit engagement challenge, here i am participating in entrepreneurs community where we will engage to show how steemit changes our life.

Merely the steemit is one of popular platform of blockchain where the users steemians are sued to share their blogs with us. Held this steemit is very active communities of blockchain because of their different types of ventures that they introduced. Yet we are blogging in steemitcryptoacademy only but they step forward to engage all communities where steemit engagement challenge has been introduce.

This all efforts are being evolved to encourage steemians, where every one can take part in their means of ventures. So now i will share how steemit has changed my life and others.

How i joined steemit

Yet discuss this platform means alot to me, one of my friends discussing about that they blogging on a platform called steemit. Well it was truly new for me yet I don't know a single meaning of blockchain and other steemit ventures. I was very inspired by watching their daily diary participating in multiple contest that enhance their knowledge.

One day my friend @dabeerahmed told me about how this platform works he introduce me every thing about this platform. Yet i was surprised that he earns alot. So i decided to join thi platform.

So when i engage in steemit to i was so confused again again disturbing my friend to help me. Yet he helped me out in every stance. So my friends@syedmraza and @zeeshy07 also joined this community we all post daily blogs in steemit pakistan.

So my first earning was Rs: 10,000 i was very happy and we don't know how to cash out steems so there was an exchanger who exchanges our steems in terms of pkr. So we explore more in steemit then i found steemitcryptoacademy that was my life changing community who helps me alot in accomplishing healthy rewards.

My desired for steemit :

I don't even know a single word crypto but gradually i started active in steemitcryptoacademy they taught us in very nice manner. I was an active member since season 1 and always post blogs till now. Posting in cryptoacademy curates us with heavy rewards our blogs were verified and check my professor certainly they finally up voted by Steemcurator01 or Steemcurator02.

While i also engage in steemit Pak for daily diary where we also have a chance to selected in top 5 post also called best picks. So that were my peak time across 3 to 5 months ago. Certainly my studies became the barrier though i used to post very less , hardly 1 post in a week but that cash out fullfil my all needs.

Yet now i am a active member of steemit and try to post maximum post in steemits blogs where new contest came and encourage our morale. So this is the journey how i net with steemit!

How steemit changes my life

As i told before steemit i was average boy who just busy in his study, yet i felt all online earning were fake. Hd my friends started blogging and earns then they encourage me to, though that inspired me alot. I started post blogs daily or weekly engage in steemit Cryptoacademy which i discussed in detail. While engagement of crypto academy helps me alot in exploring trading basically.

When u started doing trading mainly spot that was my life changing moment yet i am earning healthy amounts from steemit community and combine all that money and invest half of earning in trades that helps me to paying my institute fees and i also gave charity, help my friends also.

I encourage many friends including @abdul-moiz, @syedmraza, @harry7k and many others. They were inspired by me how I posted in steemitcryptoacademy and earn huge rewards.

Yet now we are posting but also encourages our steemit platform to do maximum power ups from our earning, so i am now willing to do club100 for more rewards. Might we have tk thankful to community who help us alot to grow in this competitive edge.

image.png

Thanks buddies to help me to encourage and motivate in blogging in steemit, specially @dabeerahmed.

Activity and support from steemit:

I support many of my friends from steemit by helping them to grow with us by teaching them how you can post quality blogs and about every new contest started by steemitblog by sharing.

image.png
Source

While i helps many people by giving them charity and but I don't like to share them in public its our duty personal deeds. Yet but i endorsed in giving zakat which alhamdulilah i gave from my from my steemit earning because all obligations are fulfilled upon me and i gave 46 steems which is 3500.

image.png
Source

Held we also support steemit Pakistan for charity and also supports many time steemitpak by giving beneficiary. Also i delegate 500 steems to steemitpak to promote and help my community to grow. We Pakistani community help every time and collects charity alot for poor people, our firend also engage in In this blessed month of Ramadan to help more and more people.

Also giving zakat we also engaged in giving fitra which is an obligatory deed for every muslims who is financially stable. To help those who ain't having enough money to buy clothes and food in this blessed month and gift as EID.

In many muslims country they are celebrating EID UL FITAR happy eid mubarak to them stay happy and blessed. Also i am thankful to Steemit who helps me alot to grow in this competitive market. They encourage motivated us and show healthy support this means alot to us.

Conclusion:

Also @steemitentrepreneurs engage a quality post where everyone is sharing their journey with steemit. Hope you guys like my blog and show your support by commenting and up votes.

I will share this stage more in sha Allah to provide quality post with you guys because i always get healthy support from Steemit.

Regards

@salemumar5

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have presented your post in a very nice way.You have done your post in very elegant language.

Merely the steemit is one of popular platform of blockchain where the users steemians are sued to share their blogs with us.

Yes steemit is a popular blockchain platform.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.Good luck to you.

Best regards 💖

Hello @salemumar5,
No doubt you have inspired us many others. I hope that you keep on going with your good deeds and helping your friends, family and other people.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

As you mentioned me it was you kind heart that you always encourages us. Your support means to me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother want to see you active again.

It was nice to see your post that how you join the community it provides me huge motivation.

 2 years ago 

Yeah Hammad told me about your journey in steemit and how you attract thanks for your appreciation

W asalam @salemumar5 you skipped my name😅 yet u also joined steemit by your motivation we used to see how you do struggle in blogging and studying at same time keep it up brother.

 2 years ago 

Haha there where many members i just randomly count them hope you understand and thanks for giving a read.

Hope that you will continue doing good work and also inspire us for more.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yeah i want you to do blogging again

Haha Thanks buddy for your appreciation, i also learned alot from you and it was my duty to support you. Take care and keep active in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you we always push eachother...

 2 years ago 

Steemit changed the lives of many of us who felt that something was missing in our lives, to get out of the average daily routines and responsibilities that were not fulfilling. Thanks to steemit and the knowledge of the crypto academy you are investing your money to pay for your studies and contribute to society.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome and thank you @salemumar for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge II" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI-

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Sure i will do as much comments as i can Thanks for appreciation and one request please do include 5 in my user name its @salemumar5

 2 years ago 

Sure i will do as much comments as i can Thanks for appreciation and one request please do include 5 in my user name its @salemumar5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @haidermehdi
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53