GO AROUND - STEEM ENTREPRENEUR COFFEE - STEEM BUSINESS PROMO PROGRAM | TODAY [31 AUGUST 2021]

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS

In my second post in the
#steamEnterpreneurs community I will promote my place of business at the SAGO KUPIE stall located on Jln. Nibong Leubok Ruseb. Simpang Paya, Nibong District

• We designed this program to be useful for various parties, including:

1. Steem.com and steemit.com
Become a strategic step as an effort to disseminate information about steem.com and steemit.com in the business field.

2. Steem.com and steemit.com users
Provide opportunities for steemit.com users to get rewards from works or writings published by meeting predetermined conditions.

3. Business people.
Get profit for business by publishing on steemit.com and more.

4. general public
Get information about steem.com and steemit.com as well as business locations and products or services from publications.

1630340163843.jpg

Program Objectives

• Promo-Steem in the business sector

• Identify problems or obstacles for business people to accept SBD and Steem as payment options.

• Formulate the problem and find the best solution.

• Steem Entrepreneurs strive to facilitate SBD and Steem payments between sellers and buyers.

IMG-20210828-WA0041.jpg

Here I have opened a Warung SAGO KUPIE business for a year, I work with my brother, because we have often worked together, we also often vacation during holidays and we often joke and even share stories about each other's lives.

1630349804236.png

IMG-20210828-WA0042.jpg

1630340624466.jpg

Lokasi: SAGO KUPIE
https://maps.app.goo.gl/vEAsmF9jh3fV1yENA

I am very grateful to Senior and steemians friends who have helped me a lot from the past until now. I @taqin thank you for the knowledge you have given me. #steemit


@aril.hatake
@sofian88
@klen.civil
@heriadi
@miftahuddin



This is a Steemia fighter who comes from Blang Village, Syamtalira Aron District, Aceh Province, Indonesia.. I am very motivated from them, because they are very diligent in making posts on steemit
@taqdirul94 @moer @fajrulakmal99
@wahyunibukhari @fikar22 @joy-steem
@sayuti.almuzanni @jcorner @akmal1
@syifaulhusna @izzatulmaula @zulhelmi20

IMG-20210828-WA0043.jpg

After high school. I also continued my undergraduate studies at the Faculty of Sports Science at the State University of Medan and before graduating from my bachelor's degree I had to work hard because I was the breadwinner of the family, after my sister married and had two daughters. I took over the work, now I have to work for my family because I have two younger siblings who are still studying in junior high and high school. I have to earn a living because my parents are often sick.

So now I have to do all the activities to make a living so that I can make my parents and sister happy.

IMG_20210828_085958.jpg

Espresso Sanger

for steemian friends, please visit my coffee shop, because here there are many drink menus that you like, including Sanger Expresso and nest coffee.

Here accept payments by steem or SBD.

IMG_20210828_183858.jpg

Steemia's friends are drinking coffee at SAGO KUPIE

IMG_20210828_013602.jpg

IMG-20210713-WA0008.jpg

***My best friend who often drinks coffee at Warung SAGO KUPIE @burong88 ***

IMG-20210829-WA0014.jpg

Senior @fajrulakmal99 again discussing about steemit to @sayuti.almuzanni , @taqin , @zulhelmi20

IMG_20210828_013602.jpg
Cc : @pennsif

@harferriAdmin
@irawandedyAdmin
@sofian88Moderator
@tucsondModerator
@subkiusmanModerator

IMG-20210525-WA0017.jpg

That's my story today, hopefully friends in steemit are given health and please read my post and can be useful to the community and myself...
sorry if there is an error in my post, please give me directions so I don't make the next post wrong again. I thank all my steemians who have visited my blog and support.


Hormat Saya @taqin


#SteemEntrepreneurs

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Mantap.. sukses selalu usaha warkopnya

Aamiin. Terima kasih @taqdirul94

 3 years ago 

Boh kupi saboh
Mangat lon bayar ngon steem

Siap..
Cappucino panas kan

 3 years ago 

Succes for @taqin and Sagoe Kopi Business..have a great day

Thank you very much for your support @steempreneurship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21