You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : Banking in order to improve people's living standards

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Yes sir @f2i5 definitely banks are an essential part of our life and it helps in our monetary transaction and in development too, well thanks for posting such a unique contest.

Can I participate in it or I have to verify in Steem Entrepreneurs before participation like other communities.

I'm so excited to participate as this is one of my favourite topic.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please participate friends. We will be happy to verify you as a member of the community.

Put your achievement link at the end of the post. This will really help us in the verification process

@f2i5 hello brother you didn't verified me till now please verify me and give me a club tag so, I can become a member of the community as well as can participate in the contest.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

We will verify users in our welcome comments on posts newcomers to our community. please publish your post with us. We are very happy to serve all members with it.

Greetings my friend

Ok thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76