Steem Business Promo// promoting my Tailoring business and I accept steem/SBD as a means of payment

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

CBC00CDE-612B-49CE-9E18-482F9A17DAD1.png

DESCRIPTION OF MY BUSINESS

The name of my business is Tripple M Fashion plus and Signatures
My business is registered with steementrepreneur (No35)
The link above have every single details needed.
it is a fashion and design business that attends to the clients online and real-time. I sew and make deliveries to clients that order online, since I have no shop yet, I make the dresses from my house. I also make bespoke dresses for people that walk up to me for business.

HISTORY OF MY BUSINESS

I started learning fashion and designing even as a student in the university. I combined work and school, it wasn’t an easy one though, but I realized that I need to me making money, I need a source of income, coupled with the fact that I actually loved sewing.

MY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT IN THE LAST MONTH

With the inculcation of steem/SBD as a means of payment in my business, I have made more sales and more profit so far since last month. Also from the money I have acquired from steemit, I have been able to invest more in my fashion and design business, I have bought some materials I need for sewing in large quantities and these saves both cost and time.

SOME PHOTOS OF MY BUSINESS

0E21F032-EDD9-4FF5-8009-CDABDC3A0E90.jpeg

6ADA2ABC-46B5-4C85-9FD3-72F2B6218A91.jpeg

8B3491D2-38AC-4B0F-B36A-0B15B50C12A6.jpeg

7D594710-A2EF-407F-B998-E97F6E8A1B3A.jpeg

EA1A9D68-1791-4AAF-B809-07094339309E.jpeg

258F31E5-583A-419C-9133-B0ED7B206D76.jpeg

These are some of my works and it has my logo as watermark in them to prove authenticity.

PRICES OF SERVICES

I don’t have a fixed price for each outfit, it depends on:
type of client,
type of fabric,
amount of Fabrics,
amount of materials needed to make the outfit,
duration of delivery
any other stuff

Like I said earlier, I don’t have a shop yet, so I sew from my house, Precious home lodge umudike. what3words . But I have online shops at WhatsApp, Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram where I advertise some of my works. Clients can easily pre-order for a dress and I make and deliver to you .
You can visit my profile on WhatsApp catalog to see more of my works whatsapp catalog , or visit my Facebook page , or You can visit my Instagram page
Feel free to click on any of the links and see more for yourself and don’t forget to place orders of anyone you like or anyone you already have in mind .

That would be all for now, remember, I accept steem/SBD as a means of payment.
I am @tripplem

CC;
@stephenkendal
@harferri
@irawandedy
@sofian88
@tucsond
@subkiusman
@steempreneurship
@steempreneurshop

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem Entrepreneur Community, I hope your sewing business will be more advanced and successful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Hi @tripplem Thanks for parcipating in the "Steem Business" Contest ..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Wow omoh u sabi sow ooo

 3 years ago 

Na God ohh

You're really good,wow those are nice works

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49