Ways in which a steem user draw attention to himself in front of other users of the platform. Post set at 10% payout to campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Greetings Steemians
Welcome To My Blog.

0001-16475567849_20220113_064401_0000.png
Designed with canva
As a steemit user we might face different challenges during our stay on this blockchain.
Some of us might feel or recognise some of us might not get support an post there's always a reason for everything.

I'll use myself as an example I joined this platform few months ago I started creating post joining communities and engaging in different contest but still no Support came forth even on the contest I never won any price. At some point I started making enquiries I went through different post of those who normally get support from this platform and also I checked post of those who normally win in different contest I noticed something. when posting I ignored several tags I didn't follow rules and amongst all, my words were not lengthy so I picked up correction and started doing the right thing.

Now for every steemit user who is looking for a way to draw attention from other users there are certain things you should take note of

  • Always create quality and original content make sure your work is genuine and free from plagiarism
  • Make your work attractive and creative this can be achieved by adding pictures that goes with what you are writing about
  • Engage or participate in contests from different communities, while doing that always bring the best out of the topic
  • endeavour to read the rules in every contest you come across use tag correctly on all of post you make on this platform.

If all the above-mentioned is been adhered to then I bet you all attention will be focused on you.

Thanks.
Best Regards:
@angela-o

#campusconnectng
#steemexclusive
#club5050
#nigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @angela-o thanks for sharing your post @campusconnect, Continue to being active in our community we appreciate you , Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70