Gradually rounding up with school. Seminar Defense was a blast. || by @staryl

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Greatest Nigerian student.

FB_IMG_16219592765957187.jpg

I am by name Oyidiya Glory Mba a 500 Level student of Hotel Management and Tourism (HMT) in Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU), I will like to share with you how my seminar Defense was.

  • First of all it was not easy, I was a bit scared and from the day the date was fixed I started having sleepless nights. Lol 😁
    I woke up at exactly 4:33 AM, said a prayer and went back to go through my work for the last time before going to face my supervisor and others. At around 8:30 AM I was already at the venue with my heart beating really fast. I waited for over 1 hour 30 minutes and I was yet to be called upon, I had to go out and get snacks so as to stay alive and remain active (whenever I am hungry ☹️ is as if I activated fight mood).
    FB_IMG_16219592558472256.jpg

    At long last, at around 11:18 AM I was called in, it was a smooth sail, it was not as I expected because I was not bombarded with plenty of questions like my other colleagues.

Seminar Defense was a blast. Thanks for reading my post.

CC:
@whitestallion
@campusconnecting
@booming04
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Wow.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55