Diary game- 28th September 2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Greetings fellow students and everyone in campusconnect community,how are you all doing today ?? I believe you all had a great day at school today and in your daily activity?
It really feel good to share with you guys today the dairy of how i spent my day in school.

IMG_20210928_131138_642.jpg

Today in school was wow,it's actually the first class we're having in this semester since school resumed and am super glad to meet all my course mates in good health,it's our finals and yes everyone is very glad to be in school, we had series of lectures today and as the course rep the stress was much but nevertheless we move.....

IMG_20210928_125846_989.jpg

After series of classes we the Representatives of the college of crops and soil sciences CCSS decided to mount our banner showing and enlightening the newly admitted students that there is a need to learn with a touch of political ambition which will prepare you ahead of the furture where circular politics is been observed.

IMG_20210928_131045_677.jpg

Furthermore making them know that they can carry out this their academics likewise their political life though good politicians are not actually good in academics.

And in this great Citadel of learning it's assumed that once you develop interest in politics there is every tendency that your academic life and studies will be affected which is the major reasons why most Nigerian Students run away from politics while being a student or schooling, which I came into the school with that same mindset, but along the line I took a bold step that I must carry the both along and it worked out for me.

Though it took me time with so many ups and down in academics, from the first day I made that decision and started working on it I had to miss so many lectures and attendance, but it's a decision I took with my whole heart so I never looked back.

I continued to pursuit my political ambitions here in the great Citadel of learning Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture umudike till this extent currently the chairman house on committee on security student union government {Aluta CSO}.

IMG_20210928_191638_487.jpg

Which I used that office as the chairman on security to ensure the safety of the students and also make sure that there is a cordial relationship between the students and the school management security outfit at large.

Finally I had take a picture with my good friend that has been supporting me in one way or the other both in academics and in politics too then left to my home.

IMG_20210928_131149_733.jpg

It was quite a great day for me today and also nice to hear from you all my fellow steemians

CC;
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @stephen45
Thank you for this creative post
Please review this POST to get verified in this community
Keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect community

Alright sir🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

Must really be stressssssful being part of the student union. Keep up the good work and most importantly steem on

Tankio very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66