The Dairy game//How I spent my Wednesday 29th September 2021 by @stephen45

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello Friends, how are you all doing today? I hope you all are good. Am happy to hear from my fellow steemians today and everyone in campusconnect at large .

IMG-20210929-WA0019.jpg

This is the dairy of how I spent my Wednesday,29th September 2021 in school.

I was I actually invited by my incoming college association executives on their inuaguration which I graced the invitation by being there live.

A Joint Association of college of crops and soil sciences which was formed in the 2019 by an outgoing student representative Rt. Hon speaker of the 25 Parliament in the person of Rt. Hon. Agubuche Chile Who is his wisdom worked tirelessly for this dreams to come to past and now the Joint Association of college of crops and soil sciences {JACASS} has come to stay.

IMG-20210929-WA0018.jpg

At first the students complained initially that this association will bring more extrusion or more bills to the students which many kicked against the establishment of this great association but after so many investigations on this association it was given an opportunity to stay and which the pioneer executives did well.

They helped Nigerian Students in their academics by giving them extra moral classes, provided an adible pulpit to help facilitate their learning , and today they are handing over to a new executive.

IMG-20211001-WA0015.jpg

At the inauguration speech of the president Elect Hon. Comr. OHAERI CHAMBERLAIN OBINNA who stated what his administration has to offer the Nigerian Students Which he stated so many good things and so many difficulties or challengeas that the students face during their academics time in the college which the students staff adviser and the college Dean present at this inauguration assured him of an immediate response and advised that many more of this challenges should be channeled at the appropriate quarters and at the right time.

It was quite a great day for me to be in their midst and once more sitting with my lecturers and interacting with them as well.

IMG-20211001-WA0017.jpg

20210929_121346.jpg

This was actually how I spent my day and it's nice hearing from you guys once more.

Thanks

CC;
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@ladyofpolicy
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You enjoyed ursef

Very well ooo

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been scrutinized by campus connect Team and found with zero traces of plagiarism.

Your post has been selected to receive booming support.

Keep posting original and creative content on campus connect

Tankio so much sir

Congratulations to youu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56