The Diary Game 05-08-2020 | Day was beautiful and tasty in home | Pakistan

in whalepower4 years ago

We are posting diary game post with our team #tuseefandteam. The members of our team are:
@abdt
@sardar-sani
@tuseef-akram


Hi to all users and readers, I was here surfing some diary games and I did comment on some of them, I am doing comment regularly on our team mate posts, the other post some time. I will make that sure to comment on others posts. I woke up early in morning as always, we was in our village at that time, So when we reached there in city I did that diary post of 3-4 August combined. Because those days was combined in my life. When I reached home I was tired, I did the post and then I went to sleep. I helped my mother in some works at home, like some settings in home, this is my regular diar post, so I share my every moment which is important to me. And I think this is our works to do. After that I was helping my family to make a really good dinner, and we did that. You will sea. This is the "salan" which is very famous in Pakistan, I think so. The name of this "salan" is Achar gosht, it is made with meat, it have a special "masala"(mixture of spieies). The masala is very tasty and used on chilies in the "salan", the masala contain some taste like "achar" (mixture of sour things) that make the "salan very tasty and spicy. I can share the recipe of it, if you ask. That will need another post.

achargosht.jpg
Then I did cut some vegetables like cucumber, onion for salad. As this is the beauty of the taste of the achar gosht. Wait, there is another thing is which is the taste of achar gosht, that is Naan (roti). In the side this is chatni mixture of chili and some green plant which are able to eat. The dinner was very good at the time, the only need remained of any bottle (cold drinks). I went to my room and I started my computer, I did some surfing on steemit of my work, now this work is very cool with "Notifications" option, it is being very easy. After that I played Counter strike with my cousin Samiullah. It was very fun, he had good kills in game and I went too long for some kills. So if you feel sad for me then up vote. I am going now to play Counter strike and today I will challenge him, I am always winner, but sometimes the luck or the game isn't with you.
Enjoy the second photo of our dinner.

achargosht2.jpg

Sort:  

Woy meals look so great, what is this...keep it up

Friend you have to read the post carefully, your comment shows that you don't do. @sardar-sani

Don't be too strict

Achar gosht is my favorite. Very tasty with Naan.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48