THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 | 08/02/2020 - Happy SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

My 2nd post on Season 2 of The Diary Game

Invited by @fycee Team Philippines


Back Rider

Early this morning when i was jogging and doing some walk to keep me healthy, i always looking for something to shot since photography is my passion, i always bring my macrolens in my pocket so when i see the moment like this one, i will have a chance to capture it, i think in the morning is the time when some of them is not much active, just my observation because i can easily shot them or they just so busy.

Shot on smartphone huawei P20 lite with macrolens attached, in my home town Philippines.

IMG_20200802_085334.jpg


PhotoShoot

Then i go home to eat my breakfast together with my family, since it was sunday i dont have a work, so this day is for my family, i schedule a photoshoot for thanks giving to the friends and relatives for greating my son a happy birthday, it was in the vacant apartment room beside from us, i was newly painted and have on going contractions and renovation, the woods on the background i use as props,

IMG_6460-01.jpeg

Shot on Canon EOS 800d, in my home town Philippines.


Playing Time

After the shoot, now its play time, i spent quality time to my son and daughter playing with kinetic sand and they enjoy it, it may help their mind to be creative and enjoy the playing at the same time, after this we will prepare food for the lunch, and i will do some editing to my photos i captured within the day. The next photos is what they are made with the kinetic sand.

IMG_20200802_141159.jpg

IMG_20200802_140905.jpg

IMG_20200802_141027.jpg

IMG_20200802_141347.jpg

Then checking my orders from the clients and costumers for inquiry to my business, when i have a spare time, i was doing some cleaning and maintenance to the house.

Shot on smartphone huawei P20 lite, in my home town Philippines.


Thank you for the great initiative, support, instructions, more power to all.

@steemitblog @steemcurator @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05

Stay Tuned
@dashand

Sort:  

Happy birthday kiddo! I'm so lazy when I'm at home hahaha but trying soooo hard to do the chores promise! Good for you being so responsible in life.

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings from @anroja

Grabe yung macro shot using a smartphone and a macro lens. Ganda talaga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87