THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 | 08/01/2020 - The Charity Passion and a Job

in whalepower4 years ago

My first post on Season 2 of The Diary Game

This is what to expect on my DIARY a day in my life, the future blog i will be posting, share, and entry to THE DIARY GAME, if you want to join and know the rules, check it out here The FINAL Rules for Season 2 of The Diary Game open for individuals and teams.



The Passion

Photography is my stress reliever, in a day of my life, i find time like this to go search for something to photograph with, as of today i am focusing and inclined to macro photography, like the first photo a tiny little insect the jumping spider.

I use Smartphone mid-range as my daily driver, macrophotography means you will use a macro lenses, for me i buy a macrolens that can be attach to the phone, you can buy it from your favorite online stores, i also have a DSLR use for some photo coverage events and major travel and tours.


The Charity

Today since i have time to clean my room i found that i have something to give for those who in need for FREE, bags used but not abuse item, it will only need some cleaning, so i clean it, now it was working well and ready to be use again, i also sell some faceshield for covid-19 protection, since mask is not enough, as of today i got 80pcs ordered by my costumers for reselling, some proceeds of course i give to some who can't afford and to those front liners in my place.

Bags.jpg

IMG_20200730_083637.jpg


The Job

Today im working on a Samsung Galaxy A5, LCD Replacment, my custumer today is a regular one, they are satisfied to my work so they keep coming back, they entrust their phone to me and left it till it was done in my shop located in the public market, it took hours for it to be done, the customer say that they will come back later.

Now its already done so i was waiting for them to comeback to take the phone, but they text me that they will pick it out in my house so i put it in my bag and carry it to my home after my shop was close, when i got home after a minute a car went and blowing his horn in front of my house oh it was may costumer, so i give them their phone and paid me for the job, very well done said my costumer with a smile, i give back a smile and said thank you, then we both go, everybody happy.

A7.jpg


Thank you for the great initiative, support, instructions, more power to all.

@steemitblog @steemcurator @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05


Stay Tuned
@dashand

Sort:  

Great work.

thanks have a great day to you.

Pos yang sangat bagus, sebaiknya setiap gambar diberikan informasi atau keterangan tersendiri. Kerja yang bagus

thank you .

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thank you very much

Checking the entries of the ones who confirmed, oh gosh! A unique way of sharing your #thediarygame challenge. Passion, charity and work! Excited to see the next entries. Good job! ☺️

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings from @anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87