Why Now Is The Best Time Ever To Join Steem? [Argument based on personal experience]

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Ulises Flores
18/06/2020

Dear Steemians,

Steemit.gif

After almost three anxious weeks of waiting, I received the email that gave me the pleasant news that my account with the user @ulisesfl17 had been successfully created in the Blockchain Steem, so on January 9, 2018, I became a novice steemian who was starting his swim in an ecosystem whose water body was populated by a large number of small fish that were trying to match the growth rate that a small number of experienced users had, many of them investors, developers and friends of the previous ones. I felt like a child trying to hit the piñata to open the gap that would allow me to make some profit from that sensational Steem party. However, I didn't get to make that hit I longed for; I was lost in a maze of galleries with posts that didn't exceed $0.20 in reward.

My hazing was overcome little by little, four tortuous months went by until my first decent organic vote came along, when I saw that $10 in my publication, my joy was felt in attitude and commitment. There was a reorientation of style and type of content, better handling of the platform and an increase in self-esteem that encouraged me to create genuine content more often; when my content was valued a feeling of belonging and love for Steemit was born. It is lethal for a beginner to underrate his content; of course, it is likely that the quality content circulating in some novice blogs meets the minimum requirements to deserve a decent vote from some community dedicated to the valuation of underrated posts. This is where the current administration of @steemitblog and community projects dedicated to the recruitment and orientation of new steemians take the gold award.

From the last lines of the previous paragraph I orient the answer to the exemplary question that identifies this publication: Why Now Is The Best Time Ever To Join Steem? The best time to register and start creating quality content on the Steemit social network is now, because opportunities are raining down on you, among the many reasons:

  • A stronger, more active community,
  • A system for attracting and orienting new users,
  • Growth and strengthening of experienced users,
  • Harmonious atmosphere with respectful dialogue,
  • Communities, whales and healing projects that value your content for quality; not for circle of friendship;
  • Your content is valued regardless of your native language; however, it used to be difficult to get a decent vote if your publication was in a language other than English;
  • The new administration of @steemitblog maintains a system of contests and dynamics as a policy of integration and strengthening of the Steemit Community in general,
  • Witnesses and whales committed to the growth and expansion of the Blockchain Steem, follow the policy of encouraging users to create more and better content, by seeking and giving votes that dignify the effort of the authors
  • Steem's public relations and marketing work has allowed for a significant recovery and stability in the price of this promising crypt currency,
  • You can become a promoter and guide to other less experienced Steemians so that together you can contribute to the expansion of the platform,
  • Your voice and opinion are taken into account as proposals to improve the relationships and growth of the community in general.

I hope I have been able to explain to you why you should be part of this community now .

Don't wait any longer, I'll register now

Important


The shutdown in my wallet was due to investment reasons in a family chocolate project. I am from Venezuela and the social and economic situation demands more and more the implementation of some source of income that allows the sustenance of basic needs. Thanks to the effort experienced in this wonderful platform, I covered a great part of the expenses to enable my business. I plan to work and contribute to the growth of the Blockchain Steem, I intend to make Power Up to any reward to recover the Steem Power that I took to start my economic initiative.

Processing cocoa to make chocolate

Chocolatecacao.png
Chocolatecacao2.png
Chocolatecacao3.png
Chocolatecacao4.png
Chocolatecacao5.png

About the images

Alcatel pop +4 cell phone digital camera.

Thank you for visiting my blog


WhalePower.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68