'Pandemic' Drones to Surveil Population for Infection by Detecting Cough, Fever, Heart Rate

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This is worrying we are all under complete surveillance now no escaping the authorities, we need to find ways to block it and divert it's attention 💯🐒

Hey there,

I haven't been around much, but am happy to see my favorite Steemer continuing the good fight.

Things are SO crazy with all this flu nonsense! I live in CT, a stone's throw from NY state and people around here are terrified. I live in a town of 15,000. Less than 100 cases, 1 death. I personally don't know anyone who's tested positive. Half the people I talk to tell me they think they had it before it became a thing. It's just nuts!

Don't know if you you've seen this article. I lived in Westport when I was a kid. Totally dystopic.
https://www.wfsb.com/news/westport-officials-call-back-idea-to-use-drones-to-help-enforce-social-distancing-guidelines/article_1deb4de0-8593-11ea-ab3d-3f91fb936f67.html

Glad to hear it created the backlash anyway.

I do think those in power are pulling the plug on the party again. Let's just hope it doesn't go according to their plans. I mean, when you're trying to take over the entire world, there's a lot that could go wrong, right? But bound to be a wild ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79