Governments and COVID-19: Manipulating Economies and Mandating 'Medicine'

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Governments and COVID-19: Manipulating Economies and Mandating 'Medicine'


Use hive.blog / peakd.com

Sort:  

I believe it was a plandemic a lab produced biological weapon to Usher in a reset and forced vaccines. It may also be used to test the willingness of the general public to comply. Thanks my friend @krnel

This is something I have been trying to establish in the consciousness of society. "A healthy lifestyle, food and beverages, all create the perfect functioning body that would be a devastatingly lethal environment for foreign viruses.
I have not had "Any" vaccines or anti-viral medication since 1972 when I left the Marine Corps. I have never had the flu or any of the other "gotta get a shot" to avoid it propaganda. I will not catch this coronavirus either. Big Pharma is only out to take what little you have left, and this includes our current president, donald drumpf.
Be well, Be healthy, stay fit. Say "NO" to vaccines as the CDC is wealthy enough for a private corporation since they hold more patents than ANY OTHER pharmaceutical company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77