You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jigsaw Pieces Part Two: The Burn cycle & The Reformation Of The Social Order

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Hey my friend .. sorry I missed this I've been getting confused switching and answering questions between the two sites ..on that note, #musicmonday is now on #hive.blog .. let me know if you have trouble logging in. I think if people are open to it then there will most certainly be some good and plenty of self-reflection that can be derived from it .. certainly, I haven't been wasting the time and am using it to draw some ideas together and also formulate a new business, enjoy my surroundings and family relationships. My fear is that when people leave they will treat what would have previously been perceived as an oppressive monitoring system as some form of pseudo freedom .. perhaps even relishing it and enjoying the benevolent safety blanket supplied by our governmental overlords. Ultimately, like you say, love and fear .. that's what it all comes down to and I know which side of the coin we fall upon. ;) Thanks again my friend!!

Sort:  

I hear your concern, but I think I am beginning to realise that we are all on our own journey. It is only when we seek the truth that we find it and that is why 'trying to wake people up' has little effect. It might nudge those with a growing discomfort and so it is important to get messages out, but not to rely on their being heard. I don't fancy joining anything called hive to be honest. I have only stuck around here to read your work. Do you have a youtube channel? Mine is patacorn (no uploads and kept at private). Somewhere I can get news of your book? If you still intend to post articles here, then I will get news here. If you are leaving completely, then I would be happy to transfer my tiny amount of earnings here to you as I would just stop using it.

Hey my friend,

Yes I agree, that is the reason at least attempt to weave a deeper meaning/elucidation into everything I write, thus if people ever stumble across my words they may be in such a place in their life that they may aid their understanding. In truth, I only have 3 more of these larger conspiracy style posts to finish and then it's onto some other areas I want to explore. I've always been grateful of your support, so whilst I will probably keep #musicmonday in one place .. I will continue to post all the articles I share on that site, over here. I don't have a youtube channel, but my friend is finally working on my website, so I'll keep you up to date. With the changes I saw occurring around us, my conscience dictated that I write this series of posts before I continued with the book, but now I'm nearly at the end of that journey .. I can start to refocus on that and will, of course keep you informed. Thanks again my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69