You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Wars & The Attack Of The Thought Clones

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Yes it's not going to be too long now .. thought divergent's and nonadherent's to the hive mind will be punished .. firstly by the media, then by officialdom ..and eventually, the anger of the people will be turned upon us. If you take a look at the bottom of this post, the two-part mental health article I wrote (before all this started) displays how (over several generations) this has all been coming together, it also shows their intent in their own words. Looking around you can now see how said intent is being maneuvered into place .. and fast becoming the new normal.

I have been posting on #hive .. I just promised some friends over here that I would also continue adding articles to #steemit. Trying to set up a new business at the moment as my holiday house management business is looking dead in the water, also writing my book .. but I have several articles planned for #hive and the next one should be out either later this week or sometime next. Catch you soon my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21