You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Wars & The Attack Of The Thought Clones

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Thank you @perceptualflaws. The saddest thing at the moment is the premeditated child abuse inflicted on children returning to schools, but still unable to touch/hug or even play close with their friends. In some places made to sit in chalked out squares. Stress levels will rocket and the children will suffer. It has to be stopped.
I never got to post 'The father's song' by Dick Gaughan - look it up if you get the chance. The baby in father's hands image is very similar.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend .. yes I agree, that aspect is particularly disturbing, akin to observing real-time social engineering and the deconstruction of all that it means to be human. Sadly, most people are so frozen in fear that they appear complicit in said social reformation. They are talking that we could be social isolating for five years, I dread to think what society will look like within a generation if this madness is allowed to continue. Ultimately, it is going to come down to two choices .. fear or love, I know which side of the coin that I fall upon. Thank you for the song I'll be sure to have a listen. Accounts have been getting their funds frozen on here .. if I have trouble posting you can find me on #hive and you can log in under the same password as here. Thanks again @ricia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75