You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If it sounds too good to be true it probably isn't?...my QOTW response

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Reading his inspiring experience of life based on trust, beyond the "humanly reasonable", fills my spirit with a kind of faith that I do not naturally possess. I have tried to cultivate that in myself and have had successes, but it is unnatural because I grew up in an environment of family seclusion, family trust, and few opportunities to share with strangers, which created a cautious social distance and an unwillingness to exhibit much openness. It is good to know that there are still honorable people willing to help with no more interest than that: "giving".
Greetings and Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81