Planting chili seeds in holes that are ready intensively

in SteemFarm-Market2 years ago

I am very grateful to all of my friends and also to all the moderators of this community who have allowed me to join here, how happy I am to be in this community and hopefully it will become the largest community and an extraordinary community in the future.

I really support this community and later I will delegate my steem power to support the development of this community into a well-known community in steemit, for now I will increase my steem power in increasing strength for smooth interaction here.

On this occasion I will show you the plants in my garden that I have taken good care of for a long time, and from now on I begin to separate the chili seeds that I have sown, this process I do one by one in the holes that I have prepared for planting chili plants.

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNzWbSqk9sLgpJp9S49hNkJJcYj9dZBLcnP1mxzHtRv7FVpCWgwKvjPnsvUtQbjz6Lot53ruD1kRLT9jfqUeKH5yaTapQ9SLMWyfGwxveC4pXoeqHmab3D8noyMBUYPd3Qdo8A.jpg
In pulling chili plants, you must be careful, because if you don't do it carefully or slowly it will cause the roots of the plants to be cut off so that they wither.

But if it's better to use it on bottles or paper that is sown first so that the plants are easier to move, this is a very good way according to my thoughts and what I'm doing right now.

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7j1upEnQ5PSNBbTyLJ1AZd5GjM7SLzjw7w9pAhDV6NU5Wz3FHqkv1oumZVaVfsZNMJEhL6AVMCstAVfASqqZ62VDAUq98bz8wxLdQ4wT6MnGJqr1W1wX4JAb7T1UWUL816va.jpg
Each existing hole must be filled with one chili plant that has been prepared, because if it is more it will cause its growth to be very disturbed, and each hole must have good fertilizer available and of course it has been provided in two days before the chili seeds are ready to be planted.

What's more important, around the land where you want to plant chili seeds, make sure the wild weeds are removed first, this is very annoying if not avoided, I highly recommend this to all farmers who grow chilies, because wild weeds can quickly become obstacles to plants

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNnj8oAL7psnGuBUhFnxyDVJhmnHFAXENNWyGihoJywe7dNGZ7Hze131WSktmADfpiBJfmo5cQKcVYZ1TvaKhU7wcBv8q2YbRBPQ5Gw5Jnw1uUXXchfCtYCrxCoAX2MD4AQpfg.jpg
You can see in the picture that I am planting chili seeds that are ready to be transferred to the prepared hole.

That's my brief description for a chili farm, and I hope it's useful.

that's it
@good-karim

Sort:  

I've always wondered what the planting of chili in this method adds to the plant. Does it prevent competition amongst plants?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65