Daily activities on ESTM - Feb 15

in eSteem4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Daily activities on ESTM - Feb 15

Sort:  

im active too

Genial, en verdad su aplicación es muy buena.

Very good feature.

I tried promoting post feature many times its good feature its work for me but I tried to boost my post it's not working please #esteem help me why I can't able to boost my post?

@Esteem #Esteem every time I tried to boost my post I will get my ESTM points #ESTM return back to find please help me where I can find more information about that issue why I am not able to boost my post using my ESTM points on they other hand I used my ESTM points to promote my steemit posts and its worked for me every time please esteem app developers help me give me more information or any other esteem app users please share your opinion it you have any experience or information about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66