Sort:  

Wow... I'm there so up 👀😲👌👌👌 cool... I try hold my pages there more up also, holding pages up there is not easy.

помогите разобраться, не понимаю нефига. Не могу даже пост выложить пишет ошибка объект объект

how to rise heartbeat?

Heartbeat is fixed amount for check-ins but it has bonus though, if active long enough, rewards with bonus for usage.

eSteem is the best dapp I use. many benefit that i get when use it.
So let's use it together
Thank you @esteemapp for including me in 20 top miner
Warm regard from Indonesia

So many dear friends on this list! I'm in great company here! ❤️

Happy to see you are in there also 👌 I send warm hugs.

Great to be an eSteem whale with you!

Happy to be in your vicinity, Queen Melinda ! 😉 😄 ❤️

We are eSteem whales!

You are indeed ! but I'm not 😉

I clearly need to up my game, letting all these guys get all the ESTM lol :P well done peeps

@esteemapp Thank you very much for the mention. Together we can cover the sky.

When new eSteem android app update?

We found few more bugs left to fix and release should be out soon.

Ooh...I'm surprised to be in a top 20 , but when thinking of it, I'm using eSteem surfer every time and am daily active, so I suppose it's made naturally 😄 ...it's rejoicing me, thank you @esteemapp for your good work that makes the use so fluent and enjoyable !

OK, so my question is... what can i do with the ESTEEM?

I'm happy to help. Are you using esteemapp or Surfer?

Hey, thanks! I am using eSteemapp, mostly on cellphone. I like the interface of the mobile app, but don't really like the desktop app.

I see that I am getting some esteem, but I have no idea what they are for, since they don't appear on my steem tokens wallet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71