please respond to my question from 14 February, cheers

in eSteem4 years ago

Thanks and I bring it up as I don't want this to fail and also need to see something positive happening on top of actifit helping to encourage people to keep active. I hope you can give us some positive news soon on products we can purchase with AFITS. I remember you have been close a couple of times to having products but unfortunately they did not end up working out. I have had a couple of people I supported for a long time on actifit that don't do it anymore. Seems some of us that have been involved for most of the time are feeling bit let down on the slow progress after things did not come to fruition in product's. Anyway that's just my thoughts. Thanks for all the effort you put in I am sure you must get frustrated at times as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69