Sort:  

Only because it is a new post... I hang out with some really great commenters! Look at some of my older posts or come back later to this one and you will see what I mean! 😁

Then you are amongst the lucky ones.
Nowadays the real human comments are rare on the Steem blockchain.
Most of the people do not (or rarely) get real human comments.

Do you belong to @abh12345 Engagement League? There are lots of people on the Sunday EL list who see the value in Engagement.
My favorite advice to give to someone new who is trying to build their account is 'Comment, Comment, Comment'. ❤️
!ENGAGE 50

Yes, I do, but I am not a new user on the Steem blockchain. I am trying for approximately 2 and a half year. I am on the Steem blockchain since 2017.05.17, and actually I am trying to actively participate in the engagement league. I was the 23rd on the list of the latest report with 109 comments to 46 people. Despite this I still rarely receive real human comments. And I am not alone. Many people are in the same shoes.

You joined at the same time I did! Congrats on being in the EL and placing nicely! It was one of the things that I did that gave my account a boost early on. It sounds like you are doing it right! Have you ever tried starting at the top of the Engagement list and making comments on the posts of the top 20 Steemians listed? I was always able to find people who were active Engagers by doing that, and before I knew it they had become my friends! Oh, and stay positive!
That would be my advice, even though you didn't ask for it! ❤️



@xplosive you have received 50 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83