Butterfly effect

in Headache's2 years ago (edited)

I am totally out of idea........

Only thing i have in my mind is my exam coming soon. It is little weird because i am not that serious #geek or not even studious. So it should be obvious there is something more......

butterfly effect

IMG_20220907_105258.jpg

I find the concept so ungainly that i am pissed of.... Can anyone change it??

It might sounds funny here in this weird platform, Not somewhere where really people are interacting through blogging. But i am perplexed by the fact that there are real human not even ai writting posts or comments importantly generating values too . May be i shouldnt use "too" because to people its only the reason to be here. With contempt i think Someday Ai will join and will do the best thing they can.

@cryptokanon

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82