Motivation Wednesday!

in Inner Blocks4 years ago


This quote is a great reminder that we should never stop learning. And a humbling reminder that if we find that we have all the answers, we are undoubtedly wrong.

What are you learning about today? How are you growing as a person?

Write about it! Tell us! Share a post on our Community page or simply use the tags #innerblocks or #lifehappening!

#LifeHappening

~Inner Blocks Team

To stay up to date on all things Inner Blocks remember to follow us on

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Sort:  

Great piece of write up. It really moved me thanks for sharing.

I totally agree with the quote. learning is the key to success

I am learning to listen to my body and truly nourish it, without falling back into passed habits that do not serve me. I’m constantly learning how to grow my own fruit and veg and how Mother Nature works with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84